Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From Christian Audigier, an iconic name in modern fashion, Ed Hardy Born Wild perfume is an exciting, attention-grabbing fragrance for the adventurous woman. Its fruity, moderate bouquet is casual enough to wear for all sorts of occasions, but its magnetic scent will turns heads no matter where you travel. First introduced in 2010, Born Wild combines a complex blend of notes, including spicy cardamom, ambrette seed, jasmine, neroli, apple and pink peppercorn, in a thrilling balance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my absolute favorite fragrance. I get compliments on how great I smell. they always say when you walked by I noticed how great you smell. It is not one of those fragrances that you can smell when someone hits the door, it is subtle.

Written by melly09 on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent and the prices on this site are AWESOME!!

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Born Wild by Ed Hardy is a very fruity with a hint of floral kind of scent. It's really good for casual days and lasts a decent amount of time! I don't think I would buy it again, but I do like this scent!

Written by Cienna on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Scent is subtle and very beautiful. I would definitely purchase it again.

Written by sexysam0531@gmail.com on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Greatest price on ED HARDY BORN WILD that I could find.

Written by 1rocker on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Born Wild is my favorite of all the Ed Hardy scents! I always get compliments when I wear it. The combination of fruity and floral is amazing! I will always have this one around to wear.

Written by Rebecca Kelley on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

born wild Ed hardy great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by lainey on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My girl enjoys this sweet fruity scent got it for a good price for v-day I like it on her too this is the second time I bought this scent for her she used the first one up within 6 or 7 months that's how much she likes it good fragrance for a good price

Written by dmirror on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very pleased with customer service when l orderes Ed Hardy women's gift box. My wife was very happy with the perfrume

Written by Anonymous on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Ed Hardy Born Wild fragrance. I don't usually stop for sample spays in a store but so glad I did for this. I've worn it ever since. It's a light fragrance and I wear it everywhere and get compliments on it every time I wear it. It lasts all day, because many of the compliments have come later in the day. I was very happy to stock up with the great price on fragrancenet but I am concerned that they may be discontinuing it, it was that low. I truly hope that is not the case.

Written by barb on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.