Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Even the most sophisticated woman will love Calvin Klein Beauty perfume. Introduced in 2010, this perfume by Calvin Klein brings out a woman's inner beauty and strength. Bursting with the beauty of calla lily, it has a cedar base that evokes wisdom, jasmine that brings out self-esteem, and an ambrette seed that symbolizes beauty. This casual wear perfume is perfect for a woman who enjoys soft, pretty, womanly things.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I like Beauty so much...i used to wear it all the time, ill keep buying it cos i really like it

Written by Beauty on August 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So happy to find my favorite fragrance at a discounted price after being told at a Major department store hat they no longer carried it !!!! My grandaughter and I fight over it ! Great price !!!!!!!!!

Written by msjeann on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beauty it a soft, floral smell that people will stop & ask you what your wearing. LOVE IT!

Written by Bettyboo on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beauty by Calvin Klein is what I'd call an attractive scent. I was browsing through some shoes at a payless shoe store when a guy with a charming Irish accent came from behind me and said; "Please don't think I'm stalking you,but I had to find out where this lovely scent was coming from. What's that you're wearing?" I told him it was beauty and where he could get it,then he thanked me and said; "No matter what anyone says,I think you're a beauty." I almost cried when he left the store but thanks to Calvin Klein, I'll be buying this more often.

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beauty is the most popular type of fragance anytime anywhere

Written by maria garcia on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this by accident, and I love it. My daugher and niece also love it. We all wear it.

Written by Teri on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

People actually stop me on streets to ask me what scent I am wearing! Nothing but compliments!!! I absolutely love it!!

Written by Sue on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree with "Perfume Lover #10!" Beauty by Ck is another winner!!! And I think it's wrong to typecast fragrance with age. We all know that our own unique chemistry will affect any scent we try, so why ask what age? Love this 1 CK...Thanks

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance but it is hard to find except here on this site.

Written by Anonymous on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Beauty. My sister bought it first on a recent cruise. I found it on Fragrance. com for a lot cheaper. Again, I love this fragrance so much I made a second purchase as a birthday gift for my mother. We all LOVE it.

Written by Anonymous on July 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.