Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Play is an alluring fragrance for the sophisticated woman who wants to explore her playful side. Introduced in 2010 by Givenchy, this daytime perfume is a youthful blend of summer fragrances that tease the senses and raise your spirits. Relive strolls through beautiful botanical gardens with strong floral notes of sweet orange blossom, tiare flower and wild orchid. Delicious base notes of sandalwood, patchouli and tonka bean add a hint of mystique to your playfulness.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love, love, love Play for women!!!!! My daughter came home with this and I instantly loved it, oh and I get lots of compliments about it. Thankyou Givenchy and FragranceNet.

Written by Jonny NZ on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Play by Givenchy love the scent fresh, clean and sporty. Great for daytime and early dinners.

Written by MedusaVegas36 on November 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a lilttle disapointed. This fragrance smells nothing like what I first bought at the mall. The scent is Very lite and doesnt last as long.

Written by Terri on December 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing. In love!

Written by Brittnee on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got a sample of this and wore it and recieved so many compliments I was asked what I was wearing by men and women. Play has become one of my favorite fragrances to wear anytime.

Written by Bobbie on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really, really like Play. It is a sensual aroma, which has a great fragrance life. I would recommend it for any age group. For casual wear or a night out, Play is the fragrance for you.

Written by Anonymous on September 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love PLAY, and also the male version (which I think it is even better), both of them are amazing for any ocassion. I use to have it daily and everybody loves it.

Written by Cynthia on August 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very wonderful smell for teens and adults.. Absolutely love it!!

Written by Missy7878 on December 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Although this is recommended for "retired" women, my 17 year old grand-daughter asked for it again this year. She heard about it through her friends, so perhaps the "retired" classification doesn't hold?

Written by owl on November 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

omg i sampled this perfume at bealls in mercedes, tx and i loved it. it is good to wear for any occassion. its fruity scent is wonderfull. this is the perfume for me. i am middle age and i love it. try it i recommend it.

Written by mary e. martinez, texas on November 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.