Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Celebrating the concepts of femininity, humanity and the city, Thierry Mugler Womanity by Thierry Mugler is a perfume for women who like to feel powerful and connected. This alluring perfume features a new molecular form of extraction that combines sweet notes of fig with savory notes of caviar and fig wood to create an unforgettable fragrance. Since 2010, this casual perfume has given women a distinctive way to express themselves, whether they are taking care of business or spending time with those they love.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the first time I've worn this fragrance, I am enjoying the woodsy undertones.

Written by JudyK. on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this fragrance. As many others have said, it is unlike anything I have smelled before. It starts sweet and fruity, but it settles into something that almost smells creamy. I also am really appreciative of the fact that it projects, and that it lasts for me probably around 11 hours. Womanity is a strong and sexy scent, and won't abandon you halfway through the day!

Written by GalInGlasses on March 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was okay. Not what I expected.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is my favorite , outstanding people have asked me over and over again where i bought this and what kind, i am very pleased with it.

Written by Pattie on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is exquisite. I see it is categorized as "casual" and I do wear it to work daily but it can be worn anytime....anywhere. I received it as a sample with another purchase a couple years ago and fell in love with it. I have been hooked on it since. I always receive compliments when I wear it. I want to try Mugler's other scents but I can't bring myself to wear anything else than Woman it these days!!

Written by Denise on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this scent it's sexy I often get compliments I also mix it with Cosmo by Thierry Mugler it adds a twist to already beautiful scent.

Written by Anonymous on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Womanity for about 2 years now and have never had so many compliments on a perfume ever. People constantly stop me and ask what i'm wearing. If you want something completely different, try Womanity, you will not regret it! And buying it from this site will save you a bunch of money!!!

Written by Gina on November 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a gift for a friend who loves this fragrance. The price is wonderful compared to going to a store and purchasing it. Service is great as all of my shipments have arrived when expected. I love this site!

Written by Anonymous on November 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its very hard to describe this fragrance, its very feminine, Mugler describes it as being like the scent of figs. It is delicious! Its name is "Womanity" by Thierry Mugler, and I love it. I bought the 2.7 oz. refill bottle here for about 1/3 of the price I would have paid anywhere else!

Written by Arra on October 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I took a chance with Womanity and ordered it blindly but I have absolutely no regret. This perfume is slowly becoming one of my go to perfume. It is strong and sweet but not teenager sweet. But I would recommend people to buy the smaller version first, because as with every Thierry Mugler's perfumes, you either hate it or you love it. I got tired of Angel because I found it too sweet and buttery, this one is spicier.

Written by Christelle on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.