Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Enjoy the exotic mix of an Oriental fougere scent for men with Big Pony #2, the Ralph Lauren cologne inspired by polo fields and the sportive men who tread them. The combination of traditional fougere accord wrapped with chocolate heart notes creates a rich and spicy chocolate scent that lasts hours. A musk base supports the upper notes, adding a masculine tone that prevents the fragrance from being too sweet for casual wear. Introduced in 2010, Big Pony #2 is one of four scents in the Big Pony Collection.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Polo Green, I can always tell when my Husband is done taking his shower, Amazing Cologne.. Thanks Ralph Lauren for This Cologne

Written by Painterlady on August 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boyfriend wears it. It's amazing!! The scent lingers and I can tell if he's been somewhere recently. It's sweet and doesn't escape your mind. My favorite by far!

Written by Hayley on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this fragance on my husband,smell realy goooood!

Written by nery on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Such a great masculine cologne, definitely geared towards the teens. I wear it almost every time I go out with my friends, and I always get compliments. It's very strong, so only one squirt should be enough. The scent lingers too, lasting at least 16+ hours. Will buy again!

Written by @what_eve_r on October 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Big Pony 4 won out for me . The very first night out , I had a girl that couldnt keep her face off my chest smelling me. Def good for a date smell seperates you from the boys.

Written by Dustin on September 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Big Pony #2 is the best of the 4 by far. I love this one on my husband any day except when he goes to work. Dont need him to smell too good for work with all the ladys there. I would recomend this one to anybody for their man.!

Written by Savannah on July 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a pretty nice casual cologne. Something you wear everyday or out with your friends, it lasts an okay amount of time.

Written by Anonymous on April 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its a very nice colgne it not somthing that you want to wear all the time because of it having that special scent to it. I like that it has a little bit of a spice scent to it.

Written by Anonymous on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

really good chocolate and musk mix maybe the best of the 4

Written by gdrxcrftvb on December 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is incredible!

Written by Michael on August 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.