Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A casual but effervescent scent, Creed Aventus cologne for men is a mature, moderate fragrance that expertly balances various citrus-based essences. First introduced by Creed in 2010, Aventus has a profound, deeply appealing construction that brilliantly combines notes of black currant, French apples, Italian bergamot and royal pineapple with Moroccan jasmine and dry birch. Just a touch of this magnetic scent will turn heads wherever you go. This appealing, resonant fragrance is the perfect choice for any number of casual events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Creed Aventus, one of the best fragances that exist!!!!

Written by Sam on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Aventus is by far the best fragrance I have used. Top notes are amazing and dry down is even better. Just a spray and good all day no matter the occasion. Hands down the best compliment getter out there.

Written by Shaun on June 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I have to say that I purchased the Aventus by Creed. I had the product comfirmed that it is the real deal. When I spray the fragrance on my skin, I can't help but keep smelling my hand or shirt. The product is great and the scent lasts such a long time. I am now a Creed fan from now on.

Written by Michael89 on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I tried a sample and Honestly I did not like the scent. I wore it the whole day, hoping It would change my mind but I just disliked it and wasn't comfortable wearing it. I felt I smelled like a dollar store cheap cologne. I would stick with Hypnose for men after all.

Written by Houston88 on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Aventus is top notch. All of creeds fragrances are a stop above the rest. Has a great smokey cedar scent that is long lasting. I double checked the bottle and packaging to make sure it was legitimate and it was. Creed is expensive. Don't pay retail!

Written by Jon on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordered Creed Aventus and noticed lot # doesn't begin with the letter A. Code 42 was there but the last three digits were U02. Strange! Anyway, it smelled great, just like the one I got from Neiman Marcus. That's all that counts!

Written by Dan on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Purchased several creed fragrances for the hubby but he keeps going back to Creed Aventus. He loves it and so do I. He gets many compliments from women and even men ask him what fragrance he's wearing. Now I just ordered it for my son as a graduation gift. Im sure he will love it and his girlfriend will thank me. This fragrance comes highly recommended.

Written by Sweetys wife on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first day that I wore this I knew that it was going to be my signature scent....BELIEVE THE HYPE, THIS FRAG IS INCREDIBLE...got complimented on this on the first day i wore it... hopefully it will always be in my collection.

Written by Anonymous on April 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Let me start by saying that Aventus by Creed is the best Creed out there. I purchased the large bottle, because I want it to last a long time. Im 55 years of age & been in love with cologne since I was 7. It took me 48 years of searching to find my 3 all time favorites. Aventus by Creed - Terre D' Hermes - Grey Vetiver by Tom Ford. If your out to drive the females out of their minds, then just give anyone of these a try. In my opinoin - they truly are the best on the market today. Thanks Fragrencenet for making your ordering process so fast & easy.

Written by Tom from Chicago on April 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ALWAYS get "You smell nice" from the ladies, both young and old, when I wear Creed Aventus. I own many fragrances, but when I'm feeling especially good and want to get sharp, I judiciously dab Aventus onto key spots on my neck and wrists. Its hypnotic aura remains on my skin throughout the day and well into the night. IMO, there isn't a sexier man's cologne on the market than Creed Aventus. Remember, good cologne is not cheap and cheap cologne is not good.

Written by Regal Dean on February 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.