Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A spicy, moderate fragrance from iconic designer Hugo Boss, Boss Bottled Night cologne for men is a resonant and appealing scent perfect for a variety of evening occasions. This evocative perfume, first introduced in 2010, blends notes that include birch leaves, lavender, African violet and lauro amarello wood in a thoughtful construction. Whether you're spending the evening on the town with friends or having dinner with that special someone, Boss Bottled Night is the scent you can count on.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Excellent product. Gorgeous scent and perfect for any age. Also great for day or evening. Terrific value for money. Highly recommend

Written by Pinksfun on December 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

worth it. good scent, not too heavy, manly but not overpowering. give it a try

Written by pandapuffs on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought the 6.7 very pleased. Wife loves it

Written by patrick on November 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, strong, but very clean, fresh scent. It's strong at first, but mellows out, and lasts a very long time. It's probably a bit strong for the office... although I do use it in cold winters, when colognes seem to dry out quick. I'd say cold-weather, evening, or even 'black-tie' use.

Written by SK on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, strong, but very clean, fresh scent. It's strong at first, but mellows out, and lasts a very long time. It's probably a bit strong for the office... although I do use it in cold winters, when colognes seem to dry out quick. I'd say cold-weather, evening, or even 'black-tie' use.

Written by SK on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boss Bottled Night is a very nice fragrance! It smells very similar to one I've been looking for forever! It's nice and light and clean. It's great and sexy!

Written by EARL131141 on March 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BOSS BY HUGO BOSS IS THE BEST SMELL I EVER SMELLED ON MY HUBBY. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS AND THIS IS THE BEST PERFUME FOR MEN. THE SMELL STAYS ON HIM SO I WOULD SAY IT LAST FOREVER. ITS SOFT, SEXY, ROMANTIC AND ITS FOR SURE MY HUSBAND SIGNATURE. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT BY FAR........

Written by Lani/SA on March 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i think its the kind of cologne that will tell a woman everything she needs to know about you...

Written by Anonymous on April 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.