Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
McGraw Southern Blend is a cologne for men introduced by Tim McGraw in 2009. Since that time, it has quickly become a favorite for those men who exude a casual confidence. Notes of grapefruit, star anise and bergamot are balanced with base notes of whiskey accord, amber and tobacco. The resulting blend is intoxicating but never overreaches. You'll find loved ones, and maybe even strangers, leaning in to fully appreciate its complex scent. This cologne is perfect for everyday, casual wear.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Southern Blend is simply a very sexy aroma!! My husband started wearing this last year and every single time he has it on...all I can say is " Yummy Baby " very light, long lasting and definitely a women magnet ;-)

Written by Fawnstew on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Like it a lot for every day and a little for going out with the wife. She really likes this blend. Can't say much for the silver or original. But the southern is just right for a out door kinda guy. Don't go much for colognes but when I do I keep coming back. I have a nice blend with Tim McGraw Southern, Curve and CK Free.

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son loves this cologne. Ordered the larger bottle so it would last longer as the little bottles go fast.

Written by bw on November 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

McGraw Southern Blend by Tim McGraw - My husband who is 61 loves this cologne and I equally like it on him.

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not a bad scent at all for a celebrity endorsed fragrance. Its very masculine with a whiskey and tobacco feel. And you cant beat the price a very good cheapie.

Written by Bill on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My hubby wears this and wow, I can hardly keep away from him, it is just the right blend of dark and musky with light and fresh. Very masculine and very very very hard to resist.

Written by soulsurvivor34 on June 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great cologne need larger bottle sell more than .5 oz that is great cologne but when you do the math it's a bit pricey even at fragrance net prices.

Written by Roy, CT on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne makes me weak in the knees. No joke. Even our teenage Daughter said "wow..that smells amazing". I beg my Hubby to wear it often!! Love it.

Written by ladynred on February 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have smelled many fragrances on men before but this one by far is my favorite. My boyfriend started using this one and anytime he switches it up I get a little disappointed because this just suits him so well! Says "I'm a hardworking man" but still has that flirty sexiness about it as well. Highly recommend

Written by verawillow on November 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smelled many fragrances in the store and this one truly sticks with you. Memorable long after I left. It's a perfect scent that doesn't try too hard, but says the man knows what he's doing and has distinctive taste. Do not wear this if you are not well groomed and decently dressed. Do the fragrance justice or it is wasted on you. This will really compliment you as a complete package.

Written by Dutch Girl on September 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.