Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Tease is a fun, fruity fragrance that was introduced in 2010 by Paris Hilton. This perfume is a casual, feminine scent that is just the thing for a woman who exudes mystery and energy. The fragrance combines top notes of juicy apples, fresh peaches, bergamot, and fragrant white flowers with base notes of amber and hot sand. Spritz the fragrance on your pulse points for an aroma that will last all day without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tease is a great fragrance. I keep it only for special occasions but if I want to smell pretty for just one day/evening, I carry the roll-on perfume in my bag.

Written by Chrissy-ann on July 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I absolutely love this scent. It's sweet and flowery all at the same time. It's not over powering. My favorite color is purple and to me this is what purple would smell like if color had a scent. This is my second bottle. I made the mistake in the size I ordered. wanted the bigger one but ordered the smaller size. I guess I'll be buying this perfume again sooner than expected.

Written by Lorna on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get so many compliments about how good this scent smells. It is a pleasant scent without being overpowering like a lot of other perfumes. I love this fragrance.

Written by anta on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This perfume is absolutely wonderful. It's powerful but not overwhelming and is a gentle whisper throughout the entire day. Makes you feel mature when you wear it and I put on a spritz before my job interviews. I can't wear flowery perfumes so I'm really happy that I can wear Tease. It smells flowery but doesn't give me migraines! Should also mention that my boyfriend kept sniffing me while I was wearing it. :)

Written by Mari on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I just love tease by Paris Hilton. I got it as a Valentine's day gift from my school crush with one exception,it came with a roll-on perfume and not the shower gel. My mom,being the old fashioned lady that she is,was not keen on the name but after smelling it,she was pleasantly surprised. Since it's mom-approved, I think I'll get her some for Mother's Day. Great for special occasions too.

Written by Tease me on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tease is one of the best fragrances I have ever worn! I get lots of compliments on it and my honey LOVES it! I work with the public and it is a nice fragrance for all around usage, both day and evening.

Written by Renée on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paris Hilton Tease, I own all of Paris Hiltons perfumes, this one is the best one by far. It has staying power. It is sexy strong, it has just the right balance. It makes heads turn. People are always asking me what perfume I am wearing I am always getting compliments from men. My husband Loves the smell. He is always smelling my neck and telling me how good I smell.

Written by Laura on February 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paris Hilton Tease perfume has an extremely long lasting but subtle scent that can be worn during the day and into the night. It is strong fragrance but not overpowering. I am a senior citizen and it is approprite for me and women of all ages. I have ordered another set of the perfume, shower gel, and body lotion as an additional special gift to myself.

Written by Marilynda on November 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great perfume smells great and last sooooo long and my husband cant stop smelling me.

Written by Cupid2013 on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paris Hiltons Tease is awesome and I absolutely love it. Do yourself a favor and buy it. I promise you won't regret it. You can wear it anytime, at work, play, or on that romantic evening. It will drive your man wild. Everytime I wear it, I get loads of compliments from both men and women.

Written by Dee W. on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.