Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2006, Dream Angels Desire by Victoria's Secret features a delicious scent that is perfect for the casual woman. With notes of ivy, magnolia and freesia mixed with yellow plum, frangipani and pink peony, this is one fragrance that can match your laid-back vibe. Its subtle scent can be worn in a number of situations, including an outing with friends or a lazy afternoon with family. No matter where you wear Dream Angels Desire, it is sure bring you the attention you deserve.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased the Dream Angels DESIRE by Victoria's Secret. I am very happy with the product, for the size it was a bargain & got it pretty fairly timely.

Written by G. G. Rojas on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. It has flowery undertones but kind of powdery, too. It will not disappoint you or your special someone! I get lots of compliments on this.

Written by Simply Me on June 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Victoria's Secret, Desire, is an absolutely amazing fragrance! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. I get at least 2 compliments from total strangers everytime I wear it!

Written by Amanda on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dream Angels Desire is the perfect scent for everyday use. I work at a casino so obviously there is a lot of smoke at my job but this parfum last all day/night and I get a lot of compliments from guest. I would highly recommend this fragrance if you want a lasting sexy scent.

Written by Tiff on December 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An excellent floral perfume that is one of my favorites that I'll always keep buying. I get a lot of good compliments about it. You can't go wrong with this one for personal use or as a gift.

Written by Sonya on November 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wish they would bring back the old line of Angel perfume......Heavenly, and all the line as such.

Written by Carol Witt on November 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I would recommend this fragrance, Victoria Secret Dream Angels Desire to anyone who likes to smell great, and get lots of compliments. It has a very nice scent and lasts for hours.

Written by Donna Lewis on March 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance! It always smells so fresh and pleasant. It's a very classy smell. I can wear it anywhere, and always do! Gets lots of compliments. Its very clean smelling but flowery at the same time.

Written by Maria on October 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.