Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Chrome Sport cologne by Azzaro was introduced in 2010 as a celebration of action and energy in fragrance form. This masculine cologne blends aquatic notes with scents of amber, fresh cut grass, citron, grapefruit, and cedar. The result is a light, citrus aroma with superb staying power that works well as a casual daily cologne for a young man, or a man who is young at heart, as he heads to work or the gym.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I found this fragrance more as unisex but i like it, very nice and clean, i love tones of fresh cut grass you can feel it Chrome Sport by Azzaro not only for men

Written by Bogdan on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

All of the azzaro chrome collections is great got the deodorant to complete the fragrance line but any how using the deodorant helps out with the scent life & projection nice to have if you like or already got the fragrance but it doesn't last that long so mix it with fragrance free anti perspirant deodorant

Written by dmirror on February 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chrome Sport is one of the best colognes that I have ever used. I am going to buy my sons of friends a bottle. It's awesome!!!!

Written by The Love Doctor on October 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This here cologne is definitelt similar to the original Chrome, but it has a touch of something else you can't resist. It's perfect for absolutely any occasion. You can wear it while you're in the feeling of being sporty or maybe on a nice casual date. It's just that fabulous. I've thought about buying a smaller one for traveling purposes. This cologne is awesome!

Written by Edwin on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very clean citris scent it has a crisp scent and women love it. like everyone else has said its a very underated fragrence very few people know have heard of this which is why i like it so much.

Written by delivio on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Azzaro Chrome Sport for my boyfriend for Father's Day. I have never heard of this fragrance. We both loved Chrome Sport and will be buying it again.

Written by Tara on June 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantastic cologne. Very underrated! I have never heard of Azzaro before but thought I would give it a try and very glad I did. Has a nice citrus scent when first sprayed but then gives way to a soft aquatic ,amber scent. The citruc scent returns if perspiring. I would put this scent right under Aqua Di Gio as far as favorites.

Written by Anonymous on May 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chrome Sport is one of the best colognes that I have used.A friend sent it to me from Sweden,its a must have cologne.

Written by arthur jefrrey longwe on April 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this cologne yesterday and I love it,it makes me feel like a million bucks if you really want to get attention from ladies out there that's the one you should get in your closet.

Written by Stenvil79 on December 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Azzaro Chrome Sport is amazing. Longevity is amazing and it projects like a beast! Great for summer

Written by Matt on July 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.