Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Balenciaga Paris by Balenciaga is a sophisticated, soft scent ideal for an elegant woman's signature perfume. Introduced in 2010, the combination of violet, carnation and hints of natural woods makes for a refreshing fragrance that is set apart from today's fruity perfumes. Simply apply Balenciaga Paris in the morning, and you will be left with a light, nature-inspired scent that is perfect for day-to-day wear, whether you are in the office or out on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Balenciaga Paris is a truly unique fragrance, refreshing but unforgettable. I frequently get stopped by strangers when I am out and about complimenting me on this scent and asking the name and where to purchase. I happen to be 71 but feel B.P. is suitable for any age woman who wants to feel and smell fabulous (but not overpowering). I wear B.P to the grocery, church, volunteering, shopping at the mall, even when I am alone. I am HOOKED! Could be more long lasting.

Written by Young at heart in Asheville on June 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An unusual, classy fragrance apart from anything else. Mostly, my fragrances are more floral/oriental and I like that this is more woody and green. If it lasted longer, I'd give it five stars.

Written by Expat3 on March 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried to give this one 5 stars but the program wouldn't let me click the little bottles. It's a beautiful soft woody and floral fragrance. think soft violet and woods and very sophisticated but rather ageless. I can't see a very young girl wearing this but perfect for anyone over 25 or so. Not overpowering so can be worn for work, but also softly sexy so great for a date as well.

Written by Kathy in FL on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'd have given this perfume more stars except it fades really fast on my skin and has no projection. You smell a chilly spring violet (natural, not candied) on top of a fresh pencil-shaving wood (very much like Obsession Night). Both quickly fade. Nice, but soon I have to have my nose to my skin to (barely) smell it. Good for office or crowded quarters when you don't want to shout perfume in anyone's face. Wish they'd have spent more on the formula and put in enough to last.

Written by danny_girl on January 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great fragrance - just love it

Written by Anonymous on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent and the speed of delivery from you

Written by MG on December 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Discovered Balenciaga Paris 2 years ago... Wow luv much..had so many compliment each time I wear it... The freshness just last really long... I recommend Balenciaga Paris for the evening.

Written by Marie-Anne on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My ordered Balenciaga fragrance arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would happily use this site again and recommend to friends and family.

Written by Sandra on October 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Seductive and sophisticated

Written by whispersinthegallery on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

'Paris' is too vague a name for this fragrance which is a stroke of pure genius, especially for those of us who are passionate about violet notes. I bought it on a plane, on an impulse that overwhelmed me when I saw the understated presentation and subsequently smelled the sheer joy of it! For me it was like finding the Lost Ark of violet worshippers. Finally, a new masterpiece from Balenciaga. BUY IT.

Written by Farida on September 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.