Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Baby Phat Dare Me is a spicy scent with a bit of an Oriental touch, and women have loved its combination of daring and femininity ever since Kimora Lee Simmons introduced it in 2010. Notes of classic sandalwood and musk harmoniously blend with honey breche and coconut milk as well as neroli, green almond macaroon, and other sweet notes to produce a unique scent that you will enjoy wearing all day long when you're having fun.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Have loved this for years, hard to find now in stores. Spicy without being masculine.

Written by melissa k on June 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent- wish it lasted longer

Written by Tp on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume!! I disagree with everyone else, its a wonderful fragrance and lasts a long time!!

Written by Kimora Lee Simons on April 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! I got it as a Christmas gift last year and I started wearing it out with this special guy I was dating and he loved it! DARE ME is soft, sweet and an intoxicating aroma, Wear this and they'll wanna stay near you all night ladies:). This is a fragrance I'd wear every day, I only wish it came in a larger bottle! I want to buy more, but it's such a tease!

Written by Melody on December 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance is wonderful - as is another one i've tried "LOVE ME" however...and this is a big HOWEVER....as others have noted....the perfume is gone in a flash! What's with that?

Written by Thornns on October 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got this oil as a tril size in oil form...it smells real gooood! Doesnt last long in perfume but a bit longer in the oil form. Perfect "head turner"

Written by redchic28 on July 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby Phat Dare Me - I really loved this scent, it's sort of tropical. The only problem with this perfume is that it disappears SO quickly. I have also tried Baby Phat Goddess and had the same problem. I love this scent so much that I spray it on frequently to help it last.

Written by femmepharoh on June 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the smell of Baby Phat Dare is wonderful, it is a wonderful summer scent.

Written by sharon Lee on February 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.