Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Beyonce Heat is a sensual daytime perfume for women. The international star Beyonce introduced this fragrance in 2010, and it has quickly established itself as an excellent everyday perfume. This fragrance beautifully combines notes of sequoia milkwood, almond macaroon, blush peach, creme de musk, red vanilla, and honeysuckle nectar. The result is a fragrance that is subtle enough for everyday use, while being noticeable enough to leave an impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

OMG!!! I LOVE Beyoncé Heat!! My husband brought it for me and I have been hooked every since! Such and edible fragrance!! Ladies it is a must!!

Written by Mrs. Jackson on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only perfume from Beyonce' , it's love at first SPRAY! I would recommend this one to everyone.

Written by Lara on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very sexy, very elegant, is perfect for a special occasion, to meet someone new. I love it.

Written by Katy on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Beyonce Heat!!! A wonderful,romantic frangrance that's long lasting. I'm 46 and my mom is 63!!! we both LOVE this fragrance and have been fans for years!

Written by Anonymous on May 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love beyonces fragrance and i think it was a great buy

Written by Anonymous on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance lasts and lasts on me and smells clean but like a woman.

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells really good. Scent stays with you for hours. Nice soft scent which is not overpowering. I will buy it again.

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beyonce heat is a great scent. if you haven't tried it you wont be disappointed. I like how you turn around and you can smell exactly what everyone else is thinking..."damn she smells good!!!"

Written by blair on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first time ordering this scent. I sprayed it on and I loved it. My husband also thinks it smells wonderful on me as well. I love frangrancenet, I am building up my perfume collection when I see the discounted prices.

Written by Wanda on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beyonce Heat is a very nice smelling perfume. This was my first time ordering from fragance net, and i will definatley be ordering again. very pleased!

Written by Audrey on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.