Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A refreshing blend of foreign floral notes takes center stage in Madeleine de Madeleine. From the moment that Madeleine Mono introduced this women's perfume in 1978, women have been intoxicated with its unique blend of scents. French tuberose, Moroccan jonquil, and Roman chamomile are just a few of the exotic aromas that make up the perfume, and oak moss and mimosa tone down the heavy floral notes. Wear this casual scent throughout your day to make a great first impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I started wearing Madeleine De Madeleine back in 1978 way before my daughter was born, I had received a sample in a make-up kit, Over the years I tried to find it but failed and always ended up buying something close, but never the same, When I received a bottle as a gift back in 2006 (a friend ordered it from your website), my daughter (now a grown women) immediatley said the fragrance took her back to her childhood, she remembered me wearing it all those years ago, we both cried!! I am almost out, Please keep this frangrance in stock!!

Written by Cindy H. on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fell in love with Madeleine de Madeleine many years ago from a sample and then couldn't find it anywhere. I never forgot it and was as thrilled to find it again. It has been worth the wait and trouble searching for it. It has also become my special gift to special friends.

Written by SusieQ on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to work for the lovely woman who puts this perfume out. She gave me a sample and I have been hooked since. I recently found the bottle she gave me about 12 yrs ago and am very pleased to find that I can purchase it here. I cannot wait for it to come back into stock.

Written by Lucille S. Ryder on August 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

madeleine de madeleine

Written by monica haynes on August 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

madeline de madeline- great perfume. My wife has worn it for years. This company is great to do business with..............

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Madeleine de Madeleine since I was 16 yrs. old... I'm almost 50 and I still love it, it's my signature fragrance.

Written by Ginger on March 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Madeleine De Madeleine is so hard to find and it is my favorite since I was 19 years old, Im 30 some years later and still love it!! I need to be able to buy it when I want it!!

Written by Sandy on November 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Madeleine de Madeleine is a very unique, feminine fragrance. It is a rich blend of floral and oriental scents that is completely memorable. I have loved this scent for 25 years and it has always been difficult to find. Now it seems impossible! This fragrance invokes emotions that are sentimental as well as sensual. Please Madeleine Mono, don't stop making it!!!!

Written by lavendar69 on June 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Madeleine de Madeleine exclusively since 1980 and have had compliments on it every day ... love it, but can no longer find it. Does ANYONE know where to find this. I'm down to my last drop and getting desperate. Irma Shorrell used to make it and know can't find it anywhere!

Written by lr on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never had another fragrance as seductive (not intentionally) and as beautiful as Madeline de Madeline. I have been looking for it for years. I will settle for nothing else.

Written by Candy on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.