Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A casual scent that's great for men who want to blend a sophisticated presence with an appreciation for metropolitan culture, Power by 50 Cent cologne is a sturdy, resonant fragrance that balances a moderate, spicy tone with a complex variety of appealing essences. First introduced by iconic rapper 50 Cent in 2009, Power has an energetic, mature construction. It carefully blends notes of nutmeg, coriander and oakmoss with black pepper, musk and lemon leaves for a dynamic and attention-getting bouquet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

At first i wasnt sure whether to buy this or not but im happy i did. Smells great and i get alot of compliments.

Written by chris on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Off top I give it a 9 it smells great and last long on my skin awesome fragrance you want be disappointed all notes jump out the lemon the pepper and just smooth and sexy

Written by tspencer1 on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy this fragrance it really gets the ladies looking.I will buy again.

Written by Denny on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The 50 cent fragrance power smells absolutely lovely. Im not very much into perfumes but this one is a very delicate smell that also smells very sexy!! Highly recommend it

Written by Lara1 on September 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this stuff is good for the price, and is good for high schoolers. it lasts a good amount of time.

Written by ME on January 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells great, but wait until it drys. Absolutely wonderful and fresh!!! I highly recommend that you add this to your collection. :)

Written by shantrob on September 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Man got this for fathers day from my sister never heard of it I put some on and man it smells GREAT very fresh and clean smell not to strong and gets better the longer its on u. A must have in your arsenal

Written by joey d on July 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wife loves it

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells great. Best cologne I've ever had. Lasts at least 8 hours and starts to smell better the longer you wear it. I highly suggest it!

Written by Jack G on March 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You will be surprised of the freshness of this scene. It also gets better has it dries

Written by Kayluv on November 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.