Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Kim Kardashian by Kim Kardashian is an elegant perfume that is sure to accent your style. The women's perfume was introduced in 2010, and it has beautiful and fragrant notes that include mandarin, sandalwood, vanilla orchid, musk, and gardenia. This fragrance has a moderate strength that is ideal for casual situations, such as meeting with clients at work or heading to a baseball game with friends. Simply spritz it on in the morning and enjoy what the rest of you day brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I gave it a 4 bc it smells so beautiful and super unique...but its weird, some days it lasts really long on me, and then other days it dissapears within 3 hours. but the scent itself is soooo beautiful...its musky and floral and ridiculously feminine and very unique in the sense that it does not have so many fruity gourmand elements to it like every other celebrity perfume. this one smells much different from the others. i wish she would have added more tuberose and less gardenia, but thats just my personal preference. i use this every single day and am currently on my 6th bottle. love it!

Written by bombchelle on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance i got a lot of compliments

Written by Angie on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance i got a lot of compliments

Written by Angie on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never received more compliments on a perfume then when I wear Kim Kardashian. Both men and women love this fragrance. What makes it perfect, is that I love the scent. My favorite!!!

Written by Kasey on March 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the perfume!!! Fast delivery! You all made no mistakes...thank you

Written by Anonymous on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

stunning, aromtic.

Written by Anonymous on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yeah KIM KARDASHIAN perfume is on my top 5 favs Im a fan of the perfume but not the chic its named after as far as Im concerned it smells way too amazing to be named after someone so vile! Sorry to the peeps that worship her but you all need to find a much better God its a shame you would even put her into same category as the Father up above! *lol* The perfume smells heavenly ;)

Written by monique on February 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the fragrance is wonderful I highly recommend it

Written by Janice on December 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this Kim-K fragrance for the last christmas & I loved it, it last for so long. It is definatly in my top ten!!!

Written by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love Kim Kardashian perfume. Whenever I wear it, the compliments are Grrreat!

Written by Marne on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.