Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
CH Carolina Herrera (New) was introduced in 2009 as a men's cologne that simultaneously emphasizes rich elegance with a dash of eccentricity. Offering a perfect solution for evening wear needs, this enticing cologne from Carolina Herrera features distinctive top notes of bergamot and grapefruit and familiar base notes such as vanilla and amber. Heart notes of jasmine and violet make this cologne a must-have pick for men who aim to cultivate their personal style.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I really like this cologne! I've received many compliments on CH Men and it lasts throughout the day. I'm not one for favorites, but this comes very close! I definitely recommend checking it out.

Written by Forbes, B on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this cologne! I've received many compliments on CH Men and it lasts throughout the day. I'm not one for favorites, but this comes very close! I definitely recommend checking it out.

Written by Forbes, B on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Over the last ten or so years I have been wearing Geir Ness, Prada, and Burberry. When the opportunity arose to try CH MEN by Carolina Herrera I tried it and am so pleased that I did. It is a fantastic, self-assuring, mostly masculine scent that lasted a full 8 hours on my skin with only one spray. It is a great fragrance for older guys who want to SMELL GOOD in the office or just chilling at the pub. You can't go wrong.

Written by Rigo De Paris on October 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

$100 fragrance that will make females melt at almost half the price. Smell like a million bucks if you want too!!!

Written by Alldaysmell on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

last december i went for the holidays and on arrival i realised i had forgotten my cologne n went into perfume world asked the assist to recommend a cologne n recommended CH n since i was not sure i went for the 50ml bottle n i just bought another bottle 100ml ths time. It turns heards around n its not your typical cologne dat when u wearing every1 can recognise. it has a unique scent dat last all day. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.....

Written by Jimaco, Botswana on February 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very disappointed in ur review of this perfume because it is not TRUE!!I  used this perfume and it lasts all day and maintain its great scent all through the day.I think it's unfair for some of us to see the scent life as 1-5hours which could be discouraging especially we that like long lasting perfumes...Kay chaps

Written by kay chaps on January 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CH by Carolina Herrera is absolutely delicious! I smelled it on a friend and immediately ordered it for my husband. This is such a wonderful, manly, woodsy scent!

Written by Janine on November 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm extremely careful when I choose a fragrance, yet I just could not resist this one. It has plenty of character and it is definitely for night occasions, the leathery scent is subtle but it doesn't vanish after a few hours. The fragrance evolves into a sweeter version of it, however the leathery scent that is so characteristic lingers for a while.

Written by Esteban E on August 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I never write reviews but I love this fragrance on my husband... everyone that smells him loves it as well. I went as far as going to the mall and checking out other department stores for it but no one seems to have it. I guess I like it since it makes it more unique. Love it!!! Bottle #3

Written by Loving it... on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it changes to a somewhat sweet leathery finish.I am very picky about my cologne's and I likied it.I got a few compliments already.

Written by MJG on December 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.