Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2009, Chloe Intense by Chloe is a casual perfume for the woman who likes to relax during her time off. With its combination of rose, pink pepper, cedar, magnolia, honey and sandalwood, this is a fragrance that will match your easygoing attitude while making an impression. Whether it's worn for an outing with friends or at home with family, this is the right perfume for the lady who likes to kick back and relax.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

this beautiful fragrance is my favorite, he brought me a romantic meeting with my future husband, I wore this perfume when first met my husband so I want these spirits and re-experience the pleasant moments of my life

Written by sirbila on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chloe Intense has such a strong long lasting scent. No need to carry the bottle with you. It has that oriental spicy scent and will suit outdoor functions.

Written by Alice on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is so lovely. A little stronger than the original Chloe but lovely, floral with some rose. I am thrilled to see such a lovely scent from a designer house.

Written by Anonymous on May 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best perfume out there !! very sexy,flowery and long lasting . It makes you feel sexy,fresh and elegant . Will always be my #1 perfume :) best buy.

Written by Nona on December 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my wife and it smells so good. Love it!

Written by boxingbobby on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

chloe is wonderfully subtle

Written by joey on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent is real strong at first, but the dry down of the perfume is really nice. You can smell quite a bit of rose in it, and it is a spicy scent, meant for night time or special occasions. I love it and will buy it again ^^ Also, for anyone that hasn't bought it yet, the bottles are REALLY SMALL.

Written by silvermist_85 on September 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A beautiful. long-lasting fragrance. If you love the new "CHLOE"; you will adore "CHLOE INTENSE" too because they are similar, but different. I now ordered "CHLOE ROSE" because I'm sure this will be another winner like the other two are. My next stop will be to try "CHLOE LOVE".

Written by nita on June 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I wore this my friend gave me a hug, closed her eyes and said "Mmmh - you smell rich!" Love love love this franrance - expecially 30 minutes after spraying!

Written by Anonymous on November 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this frangance is the best

Written by karina de cuerpaso on August 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.