Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A fresh and youthful fragrance for the active man, Play cologne has a light, citrusy essence that remains clearly masculine in character. The combination makes this scent perfect for all sorts of casual events. First introduced by Givenchy in 2009, Play has an appealing construction that combines notes of mandarin orange, grapefruit, black pepper, patchouli, bitter orange and Amyris wood. This chic fragrance will make a contemporary young man feel fashionable in all his travels.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

great smell, great price, not over powering. Women complement you every time they smell it.

Written by Play for Life on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy PLAY. Terrific fragrance. Anytime is the right time. Excellent price ad service....especially with coupion for Free Shipping.

Written by HerbSpeaks on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good scent. I recommend.

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband discovered PLAY by Givenchy about 3 years ago. My son followed suit. I love the way I can snuggle up to my husband and the way PLAY smells on his neck.

Written by Debbie on January 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Play by Givenchy smells fabulous on my husband. He usually wears Armani Mania and was looking for something new. We received a free sample in one of our previous orders from Fragrancenet and he both fell in love with the scent. Not a Strong Scent, masculine definitely, but I could smell him all day long!

Written by Linda F. on September 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this stuff is sexy when i wear this it has a manly sexy smell to it good and sexy

Written by hott sexy guy on February 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A nice subtle fragrance ! Its lightly sweet but masculine the same time. You can smell the orange in it and the peppery a tad among other notes. I got this as a sample when i bought another fragrance and i had to have this one too! So i added it to my many frangrances. The name says it all "PLAY"

Written by MIKEY MIKE on December 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I First put this stuff on for the 1st time the other day then after a few mins it was on me it started to smell sexy i wear it almost every night mmm good and sexy smell for me.

Written by hott sexy guy on June 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife bought this for me for Christmas and I fell in love with it. You won't go wrong with this one.

Written by PLAY by Givenchy on December 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GIVENCHY - PLAY: THIS IS PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO HAS A GIRL FRIEND, LADIES GO CRAZY BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE ALL OVER YOU WHEN WEARING THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!!!!!!!

Written by DANE WRIGHT on October 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.