Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Play Intense by Givenchy is a fun and lively cologne that was introduced in 2008. Recommended for daytime use, Play Intense is the perfect choice for playful gents who like to get the most out of life. With its rich and exotic combination of patchouli, mandarin, and citrusy bergamot blended with base notes of amyris wood, and pink pepper to add some spice, this is a cologne that allows you to enjoy life to the max.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very good , long lasting scent. You could wear it anytime actually thats how subtle it is. You won't be disappointed in buying it.

Written by tonyk on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PLAY!!! What an excellent cologne. I recommend it for more mature adults. May be overpowering for teenagers or men in early 20's unless they are in a business environment. A former girlfriend purchased this for me. I was/am an Eternity, Aqua Di Gio or Green Irish Tweed (Cary Grant's personal cologne) kinda man. After wearing this cologne for a few times it has become my go-to cologne. I HIGHLY recommend you trying this cologne. It has a great smell and lasts.

Written by Pugglelover on March 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne made my life spark up like igniting a firework. I must say, Givenchy is by far the best out there, I spent good money on the product!!!! My girlfriend likes this smell so much!! Definitely, a winter type of fragrance!!! I get compliments in everywhere I go.

Written by Kendrick on May 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Givenchy Play Intense on only 2 weekends and have received compliments from 3 different women. Awesome cologne!

Written by KJ on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Play Intense for years now and always get tons of compliments on it! My favorite fragrance so far!

Written by Matt on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Has a great anytime fragrance and long lasting.

Written by James on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne smells divine! My husband receives tons of compliments.

Written by Melissa on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this by chance when I got a sample in the mail...got three compliments at the office that day and ordered a bottle the next day. I have never gotten as many compliments as I get with this one. I have to say, this is for the more folks and definetly a winter time fragrance, but I get so many compliments on this one I will keep wearing until the heat of the summer pushes me to something lighter. This one will certainly become one of my all-time favorites.

Written by Deano on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My top 3 fragrance....My girlfriend literally just sent this to me about Play Intense!! "i'm not sure what it is, but the cologne in the black bottle you wear smells really yummy makes me wanna lick you"

Written by JN on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is definitely one of my favours. I can't describe how awesome this scent is. Received lots of compliments on this one. Trust me..you won't be disappointed and is literally one of the best out there!

Written by DBwoy on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.