Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
First introduced in 2010 by Christian Audigier, Ed Hardy Hearts & Daggers offers a light, refreshing scent that's ideal for daytime wear. This completely masculine scent opens with a fresh fruity note of Anjou pear and basil. Spicy middle notes of rosemary and white pepper lead effortlessly into base notes of sandalwood and patchouli. With its unique youthful fragrance, this casual cologne is the perfect choice for hanging out with friends or heading off to the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Hearts and Daggers by Ed Hardy for menis the most wonderful scent. I have bought this for my husband, son, grandsons. The smell is great and you can't go wrong on the price. I loved it so much I also bought it in the woman perfume , and I get so many compliments. love it , love it !! Buy both, you can't go wrong..

Written by Ann S on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My friend at work wears this and couldn't find it at the department stores. I bought it for a Christmas gift. Boy was he surprised!!! This is a very fresh citrus scent that is not too strong. Try it you won't be disappointed. Ed Hardy Hearts & Daggers a winner! Price is great too.

Written by Momi on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Hearts & Daggers for Men. I love it. I got a really good deal for the gift set. I will continue to shop here as well as refer my family and friends. Two thumbs up!!!

Written by Jmisse on November 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Ed Hardy Hearts and Daggers Cologne is one of the best cologne's I have ever worn. Perfect for daily use as well as that special occasion.

Written by Jay on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow this cologne was a definite surprise will be buying again real soon

Written by cam35 on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchase this for my son. Whenever he does things for me I always get him cologne. He has a lot of cologne! I purchased Hearts& Daggers because I remembered he had told me a long time ago that he used a tester at Boscovs. I order him the H&D Gift set, in 3 days a package came in without the F.N. LOGO. He thought it was one of my packages. I kept calling F.N. to let them know I did not receive the H&D Gift set. F.N. shipped another Gift set, I received it in 2 days. Meanwhile, the 1st package was in my room un-opened. (This never happens in my room)LOl. I open the package and it was the 1stH & D gift set. I placed it in my sons room, when he came home after work and found that he had 2 Gift sets. He kept both Hearts & Daggers gift sets. I called F.N and paid for the other set.

Written by Sexy Qutz on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a good fragrance I blind bought it I now own all of the ed hardy fragrances this is the 3rd best really it could be a tie with the others try it if you haven't smelled it yet nice citrus smell

Written by dmirror on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best thing i ever smelled coming from a guy with gucci, channel, polo, etc. cologne please get this you wont regret it!

Written by Alex on December 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great price also

Written by Debbie on August 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking everywhere for Ed Hardy Hearts and Daggers. They told me they stopped making it. I love it on my husband so I stocked up and bought 3 bottles.

Written by Debbie on August 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.