Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A Scent, introduced by Issey Miyake, is a women's perfume that combines notes of lemon verbena, crystal moss musk, jasmine, cedar wood, and galbanum to form a unique fragrance that is sure to please. The perfume was introduced in 2009, making a debut as a favorite scent for women. The fragrance has a casual aroma that is perfect for everyday use, so you can use it for days when you have to go to work or when you're going to stay home and visit with family.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Im a happy clinique user ever since it came out but Im now switching for diz one...my BF bought me a bottle last year n now Im hooked fo'sho..luv it sooo much :)Go Issey Miyake!!

Written by IslandG on December 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought this for my wife and she fell in love with it. The smell last all day as well so I give it a 5 out of 5

Written by L.Roberts on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time I smelled this fragrance I thought it was a men's cologne. So I bought it once and started using it (once nobody said it was neither feminine nor unisex) and have received compliments even from strangers at the subway (and women - really guys, many women). For me this is an unisex smell, everybody can use it. The sparkling green notes exploding into jasmine is remarkable! Highly recommended!

Written by Paulo B. on May 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Men compliment quite a bit on this one! That makes my day!

Written by Lynn on April 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A stock standard fragrance, perfect for anyone really. It is light, clean and fresh but not a showstopper if you like richness. I wear this to the park to walk my dog. Fantastic for young adults though.

Written by Angelique on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance! First time I bought It I was in Grand Caman Island. So many compliments from men on this fragrance!

Written by Karen on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the best fragrance I've found in what seems like forever! I constantly get stopped by people, even men wanting to pick up a bottle for their wives or girlfriends. I love that it goes on light but definitely sticks with me throughout the day. And I don't need too much, even a quick spray as I run out the door does wonders. I definitely recommend the green box over the others. There is a definite difference and this is by far the best! Go Issey! Keep making fabulous fragrances!!!!

Written by Marcie on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This would be my second Issey Miyake perfume. "A Scent by Issey Miyake" is a great all year round perfume that can be worn by any age group. I personally think it is best for the warmer months because it does have a very clean, fresh, and reminds me of summer smell. My boyfriend turned me on to Issey Miyake perfumes and I must I admit that I am not a big fan of perfumes. I often find them to be too heavy and overpowering. Issey Miyake knows what he is doing that's for sure. :)

Written by Victoria on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This perfume is amazing. It's a very subtle smell that turns heads. I bought this last year on Christmas, now its time for a new bottle. Love this perfume

Written by Ashley on December 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very soft feminine scent which lasts.

Written by Anonymous on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.