Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced by Tom Ford in 2009, Grey Vetiver is a casual, masculine scent that lets everyone know you appreciate classic style and sophistication. It features notes of grapefruit and orange blossom, which are combined with the musky base notes of aromatic sage, nutmeg, oak moss and amber woods. Spritz the cologne on your pulse points before your next meeting or lunch with friends for a fragrance that will last all day without being overbearing.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Women absolutley love this fragrance. If you're looking for attention from women, this is the cologne you're looking for.

Written by Anonymous on June 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tom Ford Grey Vetiver is a True Winner. I just purchased this fantastic fragrence for the first time by reading the reviews. Every review said what a great fragrence this was. Wow were they head on with this one. From the first time that I applied it, I was absolutly impressed by this fragrence. When you first apply it to your skin, believe me you will see what all the fuss is about. After it dries down, it's very impressive just how wonderful this scent truly is. I guarntee you that you will want to have a bottle in your collection at all times. Truly one of the finest colognes ever created, every note blends so well together. Thank You Fragrencenet for 9 years of the highest quality of service.

Written by Tom from Chicago on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely perfect.. I've used every cologne I can think of but damn this Grey Vetier top them all. I was amaze of how many compliments I received daily.. Even my manager told me how good I smell. Highly recommendable. I fell so manly wearing this cologne, it's nothing close to those fruties colognes out there..

Written by Dave on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tom Ford's Grey Vetiver is an awesome response to the flood of citrus aquatic type fragrances on the market. I do feel like it's geared more towards a mature or classy type of individual. I don't picture guys in college and younger wearing this. I would say 25+ for age. The top is a little bit sharp and bitter with the grapefruit and vetiver, but this changes quickly as the spices come into the heart. The citrus reemerges with with woods and vetiver in the dry down. This one stays fresh throughout the dry down and the citrus really holds up. It's EDP strength and I would say no more than 2-3 sprays, sometimes 1 spray is all I do. It can be overpowering, otherwise. The whole Tom Ford signature line is a winner!

Written by Theo, San Diego on February 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first opened my Tom Ford Grey Vetiver I wanted to test the smell so I sprayed a small whiff into the air and smelled it and the rest of the afternoon hours later I could smell it everywhere I went. You wont need much of this cologne so use it lightly. It has staying power! Yes its expensive but you get what you pay for. It is a unique one of a kind smell and I recommend it to add to your collection.

Written by churro on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tom Ford. GREY VETIVER is indescribably the most exotic cologne that exist. If you want a signature cologne. This is it!! My wife can't get enough of me when I wear this!!

Written by Alex on May 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply impeccable, I get compliments all the time. Great combination and it lasts for up to 8 hours.

Written by Sanch on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a hot fragrance! Very sensual!

Written by hottie.... on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just purchased this scent. It ranks among the top ones in my cologne inventory. It smells wonderful when you first put it on and gets even better after it dries.

Written by Manofomega on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The retail price for 3.4 oz is $120.00, not $145.00. This is much cheaper in the retail stores.

Written by Anonymous on September 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$68.45 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.