Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The new Perry Ellis perfume by Perry Ellis was introduced in 2009, providing a beautiful fragrance for women. The casual fragrance has a mature and moderate scent that makes it ideal for situations where you don't want to overwhelm your guests or clients with a fragrance, but still want to smell nice. The notes of the perfume include patchouli, bergamot, green apple, violet leaves, and amber, making it perfect for those who love a mix of fruits and flowers.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Perry Ellis 360 has been my fragrance for a long time. I absolutely love it. My children have given me others but nothing compares to this one. It is my signature fragrance.

Written by LInda on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance! I get lots of compliments and the scent does not over power the senses. No headaches for me! It's great!

Written by Lilz075 on September 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis is classified on this site as flowery,though I do not detect any floral accords. On my skin it is very soapy and sharp. I don't love it but it is not something that I dislike profusely. It is light enough to apply liberally. The drydown is subtle and clean.

Written by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it, love it !Love it! very clean, fresh scent

Written by Precious on April 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a perfume that smells CLEAN and FRESH.

Written by ERIC M on July 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it's fresh, clean and attractive=)

Written by ERIC M on June 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just bought this perfume "unsniffed". It's the most delicate, clean, cool gardenia scent. I love it and have decided this will be my "signature" scent! The scent dries down to a slight soapiness, still very nice. A subtle, delicate scent.

Written by dannygirl on May 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis (New) 2009 I first smelled this when it came out in 2009 and loved it. For some reason I didn't purchase it then, but today, looking for a new fragrance, tested it again. It is a very elegant floral/woody/fresh fragrance suitable for anytime. So refreshingly different from any other fragrance out there right now. Makes me think of a classic, gorgeous french 'parfum'. From what I have been able to gather, this fragrance has not been given the kudos it deserves. Try it! It is soooooo beautiful.

Written by Cyndy on May 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The new Perry Ellis for Woman is a beautiful scent! The only Perry Ellis scent ive ever liked! This is a very feminine scent with flowers-you can smell the Gardenia (which I hate) but very lightly to my nose anyway. This is a unique scent not like others that are being cloned one right after the other. This is all by itself. This is very flowery though so if you don't like real flowery stay away from this one. I LOVE THIS ONE THOUGH!

Written by Sonia from Upper Lake California on January 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.