Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Lola by Marc Jacobs is a casual fragrance for the woman who likes to relax when she's not on the clock. Since its introduction in 2009, this perfume has featured a number of intriguing notes such as rose, geranium, fuchsia peony, vanilla, pink peppercorn and tonka bean, creating a great scent that is suitable for several different types of occasions. Wear Lola to a lunch date with friends or on an afternoon outing with family.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I can't stop smelling myself, it is an absolutely gorgeous, balanced scent. It is floral, but has this musky, soft, creaminess. Delicious! Purchased a sample of this fragrance after hearing good things, when it's gone I will definitely be purchasing a larger size!

Written by Anonymous on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love nthis frangrance and so does everybody else . everywhere bi go male and female ask what I am wearing.i heard this was going to be discontinued. I sure hope not. I luv it...

Written by phyllis on April 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another favorite. loved Lola the moment it touched my skin. It is a scent that really adheres to my skin and lifts up my spirit. Appeals to many senses. I feel beautiful when I spray it on.

Written by Yolande on January 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I keep buying new fragrances & I do like a few, one with a gardenia (my fave flower &scent) overtone,but Lola gets the most compliments &positive reaction!

Written by Anonymous on January 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent! I love the flowery romantic scent this perfume has and it makes me feel so beautiful whenever I wear it.

Written by Feeling Sexy on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lola is a fabulous scent. I feel it can be worn anytime or anywhere. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It is also important for your significant other to like it. My husband likes it also.

Written by Dorothy on November 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing perfume, When I saw a review on you tube about this perfume, I knew I had to order this, I use it almost everyday. I will be repurchasing in the future, Love it

Written by Lovemylocs on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smelled it for the first time right before I bought it. I absolutely LOVE it. I had the Daisy by Marc Jacobs, and I just adore the Lola. Will definitely be on my list of favorite perfumes.

Written by Teresa on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for another fragrance and was pleasantly surprised by Lola. I really like the scent and the bottle is exquisite!

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite perfumes are Marc Jacobs, this is Lola and as the name elegant and mysterious. This is a perfume for everybody who is fashonable and loves elegance, this is not a casual scent. My husband absolutely loves it gets into a very romantic mood when I wear it.

Written by Heidrun on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.