Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Give yourself the royal treatment with Queen by Queen Latifah. Introduced in 2009, this casual women's fragrance features several different ingredients, including vanilla, mandarin, sandalwood, tonka bean, jasmine noir and cognac to create a fabulous perfume o set off your relaxing day. Whether it's worn at home around your family or out with your friends, this scent is sure to bring you compliments. Queen is the perfect fragrance for the woman who likes to live life in a relaxed manner.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance is so sexy, spicy and sensual. I chose the recommended use as Romantic; but I actually wear it anytime. i get compliments constantly! I felt like QL would represent well. I love woodsy spicy scents because in my opinion they signify women's sexuality and sensuality. I will be ordering QL's other fragrance very soon! Thanks FragranceNet!

Written by MW on August 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the actor and I love the QUeen fragrance just as much. Love to put it on at night it makes me feel like cuddling , but still a sexy scent.

Written by Maela on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Queens is a very nice perfume

Written by Anonymous on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i literally ordered this before i knew anything about this fragrance. It is now one of my most favorites of all times. :)

Written by Amethyst on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you can find this perfume, buy it! It is one of the best smelling perfumes out there. You will get so many compliments on it. Thanks queen!!!

Written by KP on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is absolutely amazing. Everytime I wear it I am flooded with compliments. It's a clean fragrance. They will definitely know your in the room. ENJOY!

Written by LADY Q on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance when I "borrowed" some from my sister. I knew I had to buy my own so I could wear it whenever I wanted to smell awesome and to feel very regal. It lingers in your clothes and is perfect to wear when you want to snuggle with that special someone.

Written by Tawanna on October 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just recieved Queen. Great price and a delicious scent. at the end of the day It still lingers. Queen is a beautiful oriental scent , I cant stop smelling my wrist!!!

Written by Rose from Florida on October 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is a little stronger than Queen of Hearts but not overpowering. It will become one of my mainstays. Great price too!

Written by fragrancediva on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A beautiful warm scent,but light

Written by carina on June 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.