Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Experience the feeling of love's first blush from the very first application of Fancy Love. Designed by Jessica Simpson, the scent for women features an exhilarating combination of blush champagne, goji leaf, and peach blossom. Hints of plumeria, creamy amber, and musk also add to the innocent appeal of this fragrance. Introduced in 2009, Fancy Love is recommended for casual use. Use just a touch of this perfume, and the air around you will be filled with the promise of romance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I get so many compliments on this fragrance. I personally can't smell it on me and I forget I even have it on. It last 16+ hours on me. I would recommend this fragrance to anyone. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!

Written by LOVING FANCY LOVE on July 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this fragrance. I have worn it for years. Receive compliments from both males and females. I also love ordering from your website. I get a great deal on products and fast delivery

Written by Robbie on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. Subtle - I have people tell me that they like what I'm wearing because it isn't overpowering or perfumy. It makes me feel peaceful and happy.

Written by Sue on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Vanilla smelling. Won over ex husband and current boyfriend with it. Get lots complimentary comments.

Written by mamaluce on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fancy Love is a very romantic fragrance. It has soft notes of flowers and a subtle hint of powder. A scent that any age can wear, not overpowering like some other fragrances. FragranceNet's prices and service are great!❇❇❇

Written by UGAFlowergirl on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fancy love by Jessica Simpson. Beautiful scent. Every time I wear this perfume I get very nice compliments. Great price too.

Written by Sue from texas on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife loves it.

Written by Nicholas cousins on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very picky about fragrance. Have always loved Chanel No 5, but it's so costly. I had tried this and fell in love with the moderate, not over powering scent. I have gotten many compliments on it, including my husband. It makes you feel romantic and beautiful. Try it, I don't think you will be disappointed. Glad I found this site to buy more. Great price!

Written by Sandy on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled this on a coworker, and while I didn't want to copy someone I work with, I couldn't resist this time!! It smelled so sexy and sensual - I just had to have it! It's very feminine. Love it!

Written by Cupcakediva on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I fell in love with this perfume about 3 years ago and have worn it ever since. I smell great, but also feel so beautiful with this beautiful when I have this on. My husband gets so turned on when I wear this.

Written by The "Teek" on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.