Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a subtle yet sophisticated scent to your casual lifestyle with BLV II by Bvlgari. This women's fragrance features a combination of star anise, mandarin, patchouli, vetiver, licorice, and musk mixed with a number of other notes to provide you with a scent that can be worn in a variety of situations. Whether you choose to wear it at a family event or a fun outing with your closest friends, this is the right perfume for you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I ordered this on a whim, had never even heard of it before. I absolutely love this scent. I get compliments all day from both male and female. I will be ordering it again, its worth every penny!!!!!

Written by Yoka on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bulgari Blv II is my utmost favorite. I have worn it for 2+ years and can't tell you how many compliments I have had. People I don't know will stop me and ask what the fragrance is. It is classic, soft and sensual in its own way. Not overpowering at all ~! It's totally me. Thanks ! Bulgari -

Written by Debbie on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Bvlgari blv. It has a floral scent without being overpowering. I have very dry skin so I layer the lotion with the fragrance for a soft, lingering scent.

Written by Janna Woods on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It smells fresh and unique with just enough sweetness. It somehow manages to be light but noticeable and has fantastic staying power.

Written by PhotoGopher on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a lover of Bvlgari fragrances. Bvlgari BlV II is my signature for everyday wear. It is light enough for just a hint of classy aroma as you pass by and it has staying power that lasts all day. The compliments just keep coming when I wear this fragrance. Nice job Bvlgari

Written by Mary on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love Bvlgari II, it last all day & I constantly get compliments especially at the end of the day when I don't even smell it myself, this is a must have fragrance, you won't regret this purchase!

Written by Ggirl on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love Bvlgari II, it last all day & I constantly get compliments especially at the end of the day when I don't even smell it myself, this is a must have fragrance, you won't regret this purchase!

Written by Ggirl on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife and I both consider this her primary fragrance - we love it!

Written by Steve on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My all time wonderful fragrance...I absolutely love it..I wear it every day, every where and every night...smells so pleasantly fresh, calming yet sensual ;)

Written by val on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite perfume for a long time. I get compliments on it very often. I usually spray my hair and whatever top I am wearing (I know they say that can hurt your clothing, but I have never had a problem) and my clothes and hair still smell great the next day. I am so glad I found this site as you can find these prices anywhere!!

Written by amoi on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.