Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Women can enjoy smelling great while working, hanging out with friends, or even shopping for groceries with Michael Kors Very Hollywood Perfume. Introduced by Michael Kors in 2009, this fragrance has notes of wet jasmine, gardenia, ice bergamot, ylang ylang, and raspberry, giving it a unique scent that is sure to accent your individuality. This casual perfume is great for any time of year. It is moderately scented, so it won't be overwhelming to others.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

this is my all time favorite fragrance. it's chic and clean, great for day or night. absolutely perfect. five bottles

Written by Anonymous on November 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this perfume without smelling it first but this starter kit was a good way to do that. And, I'm usually faithful to just one perfume, but I love this! Light, feminine and great for day or evening!

Written by Melinda B on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I give this one four bottles because it's lovely and it makes me think of wonderful days I associate with the scent. I use a lot of it at a time because it doesn't last very long (only draw-back). It's got a very fun bottle as well. Gardenia is the main scent in this one. It's also one that's very inoffensive even to those who can't tolerate smelling perfume on others.

Written by Anonymous on June 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Hollywood's fragrance was a gorgeous scent. I say "was" because my Niece loved it so much, I gave it to her. She was thrilled! She is 24 years old and I am 67 years old! I told her I could order myself another one. I have been ordering from Fragrance for so many years and I've purchased so many perfumes, I had to purchase a perfume cabinet...special to hold them all!

Written by Ruthann on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Product was receive just as described. Price was excellent. Free shipping awesome. Kept me informed every step of the process. Excellent service. Will buy again.

Written by Michael on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is so nice. I always get compliments from people. Strangers have even asked me what I am wearing. I love this perfume!

Written by Kathy on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Such a fresh scent and last for hours, love it.

Written by samanthann310 on September 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I actually purchased it in a body oil and it was great and lasted all day. One of my favorites.

Written by Hanksfan on March 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, I think it should be for people all ages.

Written by Sarah (age 33) on December 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely, elegant, romantic, rich feeling fragrance that stays with you throughout the whole day. Can't stop sniffing it on myself :)

Written by NYCITIZEN on August 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.