Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Parisienne enhances the sophisticated style of a modern woman embracing life on her own terms. Introduced in 2009 by Yves St. Laurent, this decidedly feminine fragrance calls to mind urban playgrounds and retro fantasies. Sweet blackberry and deep violet notes are tempered by sandalwood, spicy patchouli, and musk in an appealing balance. An excellent choice for casual use, Parisienne is the perfect companion for tackling a difficult work assignment or the trendiest new off-Broadway show.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love the light and airy scent, subtle yet endures well thro

Written by Anonymous on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorites and now one of my daughter's favorites!

Written by Teri S on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best deal around on this fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on February 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is soft and stays with you throughout the day. Very nice.

Written by Kim on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Parisienne, I love it! I am a hard to please fragrance person and when trying a new scent most end up irritating me and I wash them off shortly after putting them on. Not this one! Parisienne has become my new favorite! It is a clean scent combining flower, and fruit; I get rose and berry scents from it. It leaves a very soft yet distinctive lingering scent. None of the scents are overwhelming, they all combine well together, but they are able to retain their individuality. I can wear it anytime and find it very feminine. I wear it everyday and it makes me feel fabulous and special!

Written by andohir on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

so sweet and innocent, you smells like your in the garden full of different flowers, and stays with you forever. I love it!

Written by june on June 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Parisienne body lotion and fragrance is the best I have ever had. It is so soft and I am unable to smell it only those around me sells it and that I like. Each time I find a fragrance that is not irritating and loud it is discontinued. I have not been able to find the body lotion or the colonge(fragrance) in the Memphis area since before Christmas and I only see the colonge in this advertisement.

Written by clr on February 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i got Yves Saint Laurent Parisienne based on the reviews alone and i could not be happier! rosy, sensual, heady, delicious, sexy, mysterious, and very feminine. perfect for a romantic evening, a night partying, or anytime. wore it new years eve, got kissed at midnight and the first thing the guy said after was "wow you smell great!" i want to wear it all the time every day and the only thing stopping me is that i want to conserve this fabulous fragrance. ladies, we've got a winner here.

Written by NYCfashionista on January 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Parisienne is pure femininity! Berries and Roses. Heaven. Fabulous when wanting to showcase your feminine side...ruffles, silks, lace, sparlking gems. One of my all time favorites.

Written by Lydia J. on January 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Parisienne seems like a new classic. I have worn Channel #5 and Oscar. I have a low tolerance for many of the newer or trendy fragrances. I will test one thinking it is nice and then end up desperate to wash it off within the first 15 minutes. I love this new fragrance, which merges with my chemistry rather sits on the surface of my skin. I prefer not to play second fiddle to my fragrance and I don't like scents that are so strong they burn my eyes. My sister visited me (I had not seen her in many years) and I learned that she also loves this fragrance and has similar low tolerances. This is worth a test run if you like floral classic fragrances whose personalities don't outshine you.

Written by cma on December 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.