Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Givenchy in 2009, Ange Ou Demon Le Secret is a romantic, feminine perfume that's perfect for a night out with someone special or an intimate get-together. The fragrance combines light, floral top notes of white peony, water lily and sambac jasmine with subtle base notes of citrus, white musk and cranberry. The scent is sure to turn heads without being overpowering. Spray the fragrance on your pulse points before a date for an enticing scent that will last all evening long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

very sexy...complimented even by women. Very erotic scent. Works every time!

Written by Mary on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite fragrance ever! I get so many people asking me what I am wearing. This perfume is so unique, I have never found it's rival. It manages to be both lightly musky and sexy and totally fresh and clean at the same time. Never overpowering, using it with the lotion really helps the staying power. Men will want you and women will want to know where you got it, a total winner!

Written by Anonymous on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this parfume. It smells terribly good. The silk body viel last long. Very good service and price. Thank you.

Written by sonisha on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. Great price and I always get asked what fragrance I am wearing then I use Ange ou Demon le Secret. Several works colleagues have bought this since I started wearing it a few years ago.

Written by Hillsand on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance because it is clean and yet sensual at the same time. I get a lot of compliments on it and it has become my signature fragrance.

Written by Denise M. on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Delicious smell - I get lots of compliments when I wear this fragrance!

Written by Kim on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great

Written by Anonymous on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorites and now a favorite of my daughter....It's a family affair...See not all affairs are bad...This is a fragrance that should live on and on....Try it...the only thing will gain is compliments galore!!!

Written by The Mighty Mighty Quin on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmazing. love it. my daughter loved it so much I purchased for her....great fragrance...intoxicating...

Written by The Mighty Quin on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best fragrance I've ever worn and you can't beat the price!

Written by Lisa, Chicago, IL on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.