Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Experience the fragrance that celebrates exclusivity with Usher VIP. Introduced by Usher in 2009, VIP for men presents a fruity scent of tangerine and kumquat. The fruit is mellowed by spicy hints of nutmeg and saffron, riding a suede base to create a smooth and undeniably masculine scent. This fragrance evokes images of a smart and confident man, someone welcomed in any locale and provided with the best life has to offer. It's a casual scent for everyday use by the VIP inside everyone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Usher knows how to select the right smell for Usher VIP. Excellent combination that keeps a masculine, clean aroma that draws the attention of the Ladies. Great Choice!

Written by ramblinman on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VIP by Usher. Loved it but found out I'm allergic to it.

Written by Anonymous on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Usher VIP is one of my top ten cologne it's a most have , it a masterpiece , it smell really exotic and expensive

Written by AJ on August 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought this for my husband for Valentine's Day of 2013 and it was the one of the best gifts love it

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and he loves it. It has a unique, long lasting scent that smells a lot better on him than when you smell the bottle

Written by Marq's girl on August 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gentlemen, Usher's VIP is a unique cologne. I was growing tired of all the sweet, fruity and powdery scent profiles out there, and was looking for the depth and sophistication of "earthy" notes. Usher's VIP delivers. If I were to give you an analogy of the complex notes that I encounter, it could be described as a John Varatos emergence with Farenheit. Very deep and complex. I'm usually not a fan of celebrities dabbling into the fragrance world, but Usher and his team got this one right. You can pull this one off at the office and just as easily in the evening. It has great projection and I'm still smelling it on my wrist from the day before. This is a strong consideration for your collection.

Written by Mark on July 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is my third cologne in the us And it is really good should buy this one

Written by Anonymous on March 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the most unique scent I have ever used. I absolutely love it :) It lasts a long time and it smells very masculine. Its definitely worth a try!!!

Written by Jordon- Washington on January 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

All I can say is that it smells really good and that it lasts for a LONG time.

Written by jerry on November 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

last a long time

Written by t556 on September 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.