Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
An alluring fragrance from a beloved pop star, Mariah Carey Forever perfume for women is an evocative scent that expertly balances a moderate tone with floral elements. It features an attractive bouquet of scents that's perfect for all sorts of casual events. First introduced by Mariah Carey in 2009, this energetic fragrance has an appealing construction that blends a variety of notes, including gardenia, lotus blossom, dewy green apple, white musk, neroli and tuberose. It's a great go-to choice for any relaxing occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOOOOOVE this perfume. This was my 1st time buying this particular fragrance by MC and I am so glad I did. I have been getting tons of compliments from men and women. I have most of MC's perfumes, but IMO this is the best one hands down. I highly recommend this one. It smells DIVINE!

Written by Mikka on September 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful gift for my daughter forever gift set Mariah Carey

Written by Sharron pat williams on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love, Love this scent

Written by missny on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, and was VERY happy to get it for the price that I did! Plus, it shipped quickly. I am very pleased with this shopping experience.

Written by Anonymous on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EVERYTIME I wear this!!!!...lol, COMPLIMENTS!!!!!!!....Ppl love this stuff and I remember one guy smelled me and ask for some and I did give him a little spray of it, lol it really does smell good yall, check it out!....(affordable too)

Written by Anaira0999 on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband gave me this perfume last christmas, everytime I walk by someone, the ask what am I wearing? I love it. Wonderful, just like Mariah.

Written by Curline R. on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this Fragrance. Never grows old!

Written by Charrise on January 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this fragrance, i get compliments from alotta men when i wear this.....lol they be saying how good i smell!!!...and women like it to!....It's a flowery scent (:

Written by Ariana0999 on December 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Forever is a great fragrance. I bought it for a friends 18th and now she wears it everyday. Itis a very fresh fragrance and cant help but make you fell better about life!

Written by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WONDERFUL PERFUME, GREAT PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE. I GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT.

Written by Cathy on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.