Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Hidden Fantasy Britney Spears is a tantalizing scent from the international pop superstar, Britney Spears. Introduced in 2009, this addition into the market has captured women worldwide with its irresistible scent. Perfect for casual wear, this fragrance has notes of stargazer lily, fluid sandalwood, and sweet Napolitano cake that beautifully combine with the scents of jacaranda wood and grapefruit blossom. The resulting aroma is one that is sure to leave an impact on everyone you meet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very nice and fruity, just what I like. My second favorite Britney perfume that I own. Midnight Fantasy is just one notch above this.

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this scent it is better than what i expected..i knew it would be citrus but this is really so good this will be a permanent top scent in my collection

Written by Jacklyn on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking around for alot of Britney's perfumes. I saw Hidden Fantasy while looking for another one (Midnight, which I did not find.) I bought mine at a store for more than 50% off. On me, you can smell the vanilla, sandalwood, and a bit of citrus. I wear it out everywhere and have received so many compliments on it. My best friend even said that I shouldn't waste it. I got it for a date night perfume, because I have perfumes for when I am going to hit the town. It is a must have for me.

Written by Megan on March 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love u britney ....loved the fragrances as welll....makes me feel so sexy !!

Written by rukmini thapa,nepal on July 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i lke the scents

Written by Bebeh on June 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hidden Fantasy - Britney Spears Love this! I am also a fan of Tommy Girl... This one from Britney was a pleasant surprise!

Written by Amy on May 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hello Ladies, This one is probably Britney's most mature smelling scent. It has a lot of depth from orange top notes to a bautiful woody signature. Perfect for evening, I think.

Written by jennypretty on May 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is great. It is long lasting and not overpowering. I love how it is fruity but still has the classiness of a floral.

Written by Jesusismyfriend2006 on March 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hidden Fantasy by Britney Spears is very nice. It reminds me of sponge cake with lemon frosting. Yummy! I only wish it lasted longer. I sprayed it on and within a few hours it was faint to almost not there. Should be cheaper for the life, but you're paying for the name, pretty bottle, and scent. I'd say buy if you have a discount, but look on ebay.

Written by angelcake on February 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this fragrance! It is by far the best of all Britney's fragrances and I happen to really like and own them all. Its really fruity when you first spray it and as it sits on your skin the underlying notes of stargazer lily, fluid sandalwood, jasmine, amber, vanilla bean, sweet Napolitano cake come out. Its the perfect mixture of fruity, floral, woodsy and sweet. I can't stop smelling it and it lasts all day on your skin. You have to try this fragrance its amazing.

Written by Taryn on August 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.