Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make an impression that conveys confidence and style, Incanto Bliss perfume by Salvatore Ferragamo is the fragrance that sets the perfect tone. This casual but mature scent, first introduced in 2009, has a rich, flowery bouquet that fits the bill for any situation. It mixes a complex balance of kumquat, freesia and apple notes with water lily, yuzu and rose elements. Incanto Bliss is a great go-to scent for all sorts of adventures with friends or a romantic partner.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance. I already purchased INCANTO BLOOM & INCANTO HEAVEN. BLOOM is really good, and so is BLISS. I only purchased the trial size of Bliss, however. I'll be buying the bigger version once this is gone.

Written by Bea on July 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this was a little too floral for me. A good teen fragrance though.

Written by Anonymous on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice fragrance...but scent does not last long maximum 1 hour

Written by Anonymous on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it, Love it, this fragrance is new to me....i ordered it after getting my Incanto Bloom

Written by Richelle on December 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing purchase! Smells so good and I would recommend to anyone.

Written by DIVA on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my Signature Frangrance! I get so many compliments everytime I wear this. People have stopped my outside the retail/grocery stores and ask what fragrance I was wearing. I recommend it highly.

Written by Debra in Texas on May 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incanto Bliss has a light fresh-as-air scent. I get many compliments from various age groups and from both men and women. My mom recently asked me what I was wearing...when I told her she replied, "MMMMMM...it's intoxicating!" She couldn't stop commenting on the scent! Another plus, usually her allergies would go crazy...NOTHING! Not one sneeze!!! It is one of my favorite scents!

Written by Jen on July 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

incanto bliss is my own favoutite perfume,no body can challenge with this product.

Written by ashinah on March 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have to agree with the last review. I LOVE this scent and others seem to love it too - I can't get enough of it, but I find I have to spray it on more than once a day (every 8 hours), as it doesn't retain it's strength.

Written by Janice on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent has terrible staying power, but has a unique fragrance that reminds me of having just taken a shower. Theres something very much like pretty water.

Written by Justine on January 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.