Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
For the woman who wants to make an impression that inspires everyone, True Religion perfume sets the right tone. This evocative and appealing scent has a discreet character that's subtle enough for a variety of casual get-togethers. First introduced by True Religion in 2008, this fragrance thoughtfully mixes essences of pear blossom and floral heart with a variety of musks, sparkling fruits and wood notes for a perfect balance. It's a perfume that inspires devotion in every wearer.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this scent. I've come to like anything with patchouli in it. True Religion has that fresh down by the river scent. Masculine.

Written by Paul "Arthur" on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

True religion I purchased for myself after smelling it on my son. My wife had bought it at a major dept store and paid double. The 3.4 oz was well worth the price and has such a clean smell. I saved almost 50%. What a great investment to my cologne collection.

Written by RD Enright on September 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

True Religion cologne is one of my favorite. It's really crisp and clean, spicy-scent which I love. Its very modern and excellent for anyone who would use it.

Written by Rob on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This True Religion cologne is my ultimate favorite on my husband. It has a really crisp and clean, spicy-scent which i love. Its very modern and sexy. Excellent for a younger gentlemen or someone with that taste.

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

husband loves this frangrance

Written by Melody on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wife really likes this one

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice...clean...probably need to use a booster for this, but good

Written by drummerboy on March 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

True Religion for Men. I love it on my husband, it goes with the sexy True Religion shoes & jeans I purchased for him. In his, 7's he is one good looking & loving dude.

Written by Marilyn on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

True Religion is a fairly cliché scent - it's a modern fougère with citrus top notes. While it's nice enough, there are other, better fragrances in the same category. To top it off, the scent on my skin is hard to detect and doesn't last very long. It's inoffensive, but not worth the money.

Written by carpedavid on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.