Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Smell fantastic anytime and anywhere with Miss Dior Cherie L'Eau. This casual women's perfume was created by the well-known brand Christian Dior. Since its introduction in 2009, Miss Dior Cherie L'Eau has been supplying women everywhere with a sensual scent. This fragrance combines notes of white musk, dry woods, and bigarade orange with the subtle notes of caramel, gardenia, and patchouli. This blend creates a beautiful perfume that will fit in at any event or activity, be it business or pleasure.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Miss Dior Cherie L"eau is by far the best fragrance I have ever used .So clean and fresh, really uplifts my day !

Written by Kerry on April 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

clean scent.....but it is very mens aftershave type scent.....had to return for original sexy dior cherie....very manly soapy fresh....if thats your thing....this is it!

Written by reina on May 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Dior Cherie is a wonderful fragrance. I have been wearing it as my signature fragrance since it was introduced. Many people have stopped me along my way to ask what fragrance I am wearing. It is very versatile, sexy, intriguing. Have been told several times it is the nicest scent on a woman that there could be. I wear the body lotion as well and it really lasts a long time. Love It!

Written by slh1024 on February 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is so beautiful.....soft, feminine, perfect blend of citrus and floral. It catches your attention but doesn't do it in a strong fashion, more of a pretty whisper! Love it!

Written by Anonymous on April 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i luv this fragrance a lottt....

Written by Daphne on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mystifying.. leaves a lasting memory. Evokes girly memories of sitting in a vintage mediteranean cafe enjoying Italian watermelon soda on a crisp blue-sky day. Very light, fresh and angelic perfume. A pefume to wear when you want to smell like a sensuous, pretty woman, not a perfume shop. Top note is sharp and flowery but within minutes, becomes soft, and heavenly. I wear this when my hubby comes home after a long week at work. It's unicque, beautiful and develops around the wearer. It dries down and becomes part of you Ordered it and shipped to canada. Took 3 weeks, worth the wait :), couldn't be happier with service and it was brand new, still in cellophane. Authentic, gorgeous.. and all mine :)

Written by Anonymous on May 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It's very clean, a little sweet, and soft floral. The only regret is it doesn't have a body lotion. Because it doesn't have a lotion it doesn't last long. I was also told this would be a limited edition.

Written by sweet smells on December 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is flowery but not overwhelming. It is very clean. You will feel like you just stepped out of the shower. I am disappointed this doesn't come with a body lotion, and I was told it was a limited edition. So if you fall in love with it stock up. This also reminds me of Jadore L'eau. The only difference is this one is a little more subtle.

Written by Lady T on December 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Cherie Leau by Dior it is perfect anytime anywhere fresh citrus with a light gardenia ...my husband loves the scent on me...it will be my favorite for a long while..I know this is a limited edition ...I hope it is here for a long long time!

Written by CLG on November 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my new favorite! It's fresh and flowery but in a very feminine and sexy way!

Written by Ivy on November 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.