Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Halle by Halle Berry is a gorgeous perfume that adds a unique fragrance to any woman's collection. Introduced in 2009, this casual scent has a mature and subtle aroma that is sure to draw the attention of those around you without being overbearing. With several fragrance notes, including bergamot, fig, pear blossom, musk, and freesia, this scent provide an air of confidence and intrigue. Simply spray this perfume on to enjoy it throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

One of my favorite perfumes.....love it and love the price for the size, you won't find it for this price anywhere!

Written by Ebonye on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Once I discovered Halle about four years ago I was hooked! It Is my perfect "go to" scent. I wear it 4 - to - 5 days a week. I am amazed that it is priced so reasonably. Thanks for such a wonderful scent.

Written by Andrea Long, Esq. on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Once I discovered Halle about four years ago I was hooked! It Is my perfect "go to" scent. I wear it 4 - to - 5 days a week. I am amazed that it is priced so reasonably. Thanks for such a wonderful scent.

Written by Andrea Long, Esq. on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THIS PERFUME!!! ITS JUST RIGHT! NOT TOO STRONG OR SUBTLE. IF I WERE A MAN I WOULD CONSIDER IT TO BE HYPNOTIC AND SEDUCTIVE. ITS VERY AFFORDABLE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.

Written by ALIESHA85 on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halle is one of my favorite fragrances. I've been wearing it since 2009. The reason why I love this company is because they have every fragrance that you can possible imagine at reasonable prices. I would recommend this fragrance and company ro everone

Written by J Stokes on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful Scent! I love it, it is one of my Favorites!

Written by Cookie on June 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halle by Halle Berry is the fragrance I wear when I don't feel like wearing my signature perfume; this one I love almost as much! Halle is warm, subtle, sensual and comforting but it wears just as well in the fall as it does in the summer. I can't smell it on myself after an hour or two, but I have got compliments on the scent hours after I've applied so I know it's certainly lingering just maybe not to my nose. My fiance loves this perfume as well, and I often reserve it for weekends or cuddly days, but I have had this in my collection for a few years now and I will always buy more. I hope they never discontinue it as it's a steal for the price, and what you get is far more than what you pay. I love this perfume! Great job Halle, and I hear she actually wears her own scent, so that's pretty cool too.

Written by Silver.Wolf on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halle Berry by Halle Berry - I love this scent and get many many compliments from both men and women. Best scent I have ever used in all my years of wearing scents (I am 70). Even my Grandchildren like the scent.

Written by Giraffelady on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfume it smells soooo good and it lasts for a WHILE i would buy it over and over and over a gain it is one of my favorites

Written by Anonymous on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my FAV scent for the winter. It's what I call my cocoon scent. A mix of slight vanilla and a musk. Men have said I smell like a sweet hunting cabin smell. Which they found very magnetic and an attraction to the scent. Women even comment how much they like it. I am NEVER without this scent in my mix. Have loved it since it was first released.

Written by IowaSunflower on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.