Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Paco Rabanne 1 Million is a casual scent for men. This cologne was created by Paco Rabanne and was first introduced in 2008 to a great reception. Paco Rabanne 1 Million expertly combines blond leather and blood orange with notes of mint, grapefruit, rose, and patchouli. The result is a subtle yet masculine fragrance that's perfect for any occasion. Whether at the office or enjoying a cookout with friends, Paco Rabanne 1 Million is the perfect accompaniment to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The Ladies like this one!

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love the fragance for men. My co-worker was wearing it, and I just had to have it for my husband. My husband loves it, he wears it almost every day.

Written by Annie on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Just turned 70 years of age and tried this cologne for the first time. Too bad you guys don't sell running shoes to keep the women from catching me.

Written by STANLEY on January 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

1 million is a must have for every man... Now I'm gonna try 1 million intense...

Written by Lt the dawg on December 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Been looking for a new cologne for a while and I think I found it just love the way it smells on me and I love the compliments I get from the ladies...if you like compliments from strangers Paco Rabanne 1 Million is for you.

Written by Ramiro on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I found this one by accident in sample and fell in love with it. I don't wear the same cologne everyday. But I always feel good when I wear 1 Million.

Written by scorpioDf53 on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a new cologne that I found in one of my son's Men magazine. I love the scent of this cologne, it lasts a pretty long time. My wife likes the smell, so that's all that matters.

Written by Edward on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paco Rabanne 1 Million is a very nice, long-lasting fragrance for me. I can put it on at 7am and still smell it on myself at 5pm.

Written by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

paco rebanne is very sweet smelling fragrance. a hint of bubblegum comes through when applied, and then the dry down is sweet, spicy, and fresh. not something to wear all the time, but is a good choice to add to your arcenal. just ordered 6.7 oz botlle from here and it was 100% authentic if your worried about that.

Written by derek on August 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paco Rabanne 1 Million is a great scent. Smells very masculine and like vanilla at the same time. One of my favorite scents.

Written by tropia66 on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.