Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Just like the music of its creator, McGraw is a modern take on classic country scents. Designed for men by Tim McGraw and introduced in 2008, this cologne defines what it means to be masculine. Opening with spicy nutmeg and fruity bergamot, the scent mellows with the addition of aged whiskey, lavender, and hints of moss. McGraw works well for casual use, and it is just as appealing out on a horseback ride as it is at a favorite local hot spot.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I got this for my husband because I had gotten my perfume called Faith Hill and wanted him to match. Wow. He has gotten more complements on this fragrance than some of the real expensive ones I have gotten him. Not over powering but the kind you want to follow home.

Written by kran on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

seriously this for the price how can you go wrong i bought this for literaly for 10 bucks the big one from marshals lol its amazing what else can i say.

Written by qazi on July 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

McGraw is a manly gentlemans fragrance. High class. Powerful and musky. I get more compliments from women while wearing this than I do when I wear RL Polo Double Black, which has a similar scent, It last for hours longer than Double Black and the best part is it's 1/7th the cost!

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is more suited for an older man. Smells nice though. I detect strong leather and possibly tobacco. Good for Winter evening wear. Just make sure you are mature enough to pull it off.

Written by sporty2000 on July 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is potent. People can smell it, and people will love it. I like this stuff because when you first put it on, it's realllllly realllllly manly... And a then like... Maybe a couple hours later, it evens out to a sweet, but still strong scent. Like- the Nutmeg, and the amber the whole time is there. I really like it, I wish they like some kinda shave balm. This really is a great fragrance.... For this terribly low price, I recommend you get it.

Written by Ramblin Man on June 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne. I have both kinds.

Written by Anonymous on July 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance for my husband who just loves it. It is not overpowering like others and it has a wonderful scent. I will purchase this fragrance again and recommend it to others.

Written by Mamacuba on June 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice fragrance, not over powering, Mcgraw is not one of those cologne's that you smell for ten minutes after the person has left.

Written by Joe on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.