Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A warm and resonant scent for women that emanates a tone of casual sophistication for any time of day, Moschino Glamour perfume has a spicy but mature bouquet. It's the perfect choice for the woman who wants to turn heads wherever she goes. First introduced by Moschino in 2008, this engaging fragrance combines elements of wormwood, white musk and tangerine blossom with amber, hibiscus and sea salt. It features a balanced construction that's just right for any casual occasion, be it a day at the mall or a relaxed evening with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is for fun, smells like candied cherries to me, children tell me I smell great when I'm wearing it in the supermarket. My 3 yr old niece wants some for Christmas. It's not really childlike, it's simply FUN.

Written by greycatt55 on November 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino Glamour is a very light, fruity floral scent. It is definitely my favorite and just gives me a little extra courage whenever I wear it.

Written by Christina on March 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance! I get many compliments when wearing. Especially from the males.

Written by Nana on October 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have gotten some of the best compliments when wearing this fragrance! One date couldn't stop smelling me ;D

Written by Readingsbyjd on December 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells citrusy. great for summer (:

Written by jerry on November 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino Glamour - nice. always get compliments on it.

Written by Rose on September 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino's Glamour is a pleasant surprise...I'll have to see if it 'grows' on me as much as other of the Moschino fragrances have. I highly recommend Cheap & Chic, L'eau Cheap & Chic, Funny, and Hippy Fizz. Ones to stay away from are White Clouds (smells like cigarette smoke) & Oh! De Moschino, which smells too musty. Otherwise, I'm SOLD on the rest!

Written by Lin on May 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love moschino glamour. it appears to be strong at first but then it's less intense. perfect perfume it's a must have.

Written by tracena b on February 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE IT FROM THE FIRST TIME I SMELL

Written by Anonymous on April 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.