Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
David Yurman by David Yurman is an elegant women's perfume that is sure to please those around you with its charming scent. Introduced in 2008, this fragrance has notes of green petals, mandarin, guava, peony, rose, and others that make it stand out. Dress up in your favorite evening attire and spray on this classy scent before you head off to your dinner date or meet with partners of your firm and you can rest assured knowing you smell great.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Received this as a gift 4 years ago and I am never without it now. Every time I wear it, someone will stop me and ask me what I am wearing. Everyone loves it.

Written by Marie on August 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wIhen I wear David Yurman exotic essence I feel so special, I feel sexy and sensua.l

Written by cee cee on June 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

David Yurman has become my favorite perfume. I like a scent that others smell, but I don't. It is subtle enough to wear every day and once in a while to catch someone take a second sniff.

Written by Jenkwill on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a mini of this a week or so ago. I like the scent. It is exotic and I would say anyone who is going out on a romantic evening with that special someone or just going out with friends will enjoy this fragrance. There is something alluring about this fragrance. It seems sensuous, but also has a calming affect to the sensory factors, at least to me. I am presently recovering from an injury and one of the few indulgencs I can still enjoy without pain or discomfort is sampling perfumes. I dab this on my wrists and just enjoy it. I would like to buy a bottle of this soon, but things are a little tight with me recovering from my injury. Thank God that Fragrancenet has such good prices and I can buy a mini of this. Good value!

Written by Edie on September 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is undoubtedly one of my three favorites that are made, if not the one on top of my list

Written by Cam on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is undoubtedly one of my three favorites that are made, if not the one on top of my list

Written by Cam on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ijustlovethisfragrance, it'smyfavoritebyfar! it'smystapleperfume, YUM!

Written by pentex on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the way David Yurman mixes with my body chemistry...it smells wonderful and has a very distinct smell.

Written by Tanya J on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

David Yurman for Woman is a gift, great seller, fast Shipping, A+++++

Written by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this!

Written by Anonymous on November 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.