Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With it citrus scent, Only the Brave by Diesel is a men's fragrance that is perfect for those casual situations. A combination of violet, amber, styrax, leather, coriander and mandarin orange is mixed with several other notes to create a cologne that is the right match for your laid-back vibe. Since its introduction in 2008, Only the Brave has provided men with a flexible fragrance that can be worn in a number of scenarios, including an afternoon golfing with friends or a quiet evening at home with the family.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the only cologne my husband will where and I love it!! Smells so good! Very fresh, clean, masculine scent!! It is very much so worth it!!

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent, a little stronger then some others but with out a doubt a must have for a night out on the town..

Written by Fred on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

We had a sample and my man was like, babe I really like the way Brave smells, so I ordered for him and I must admit it really does smell good on him!!!

Written by Towanda on February 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Will buy again

Written by Anonymous on November 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great fragrance, I get lot's of compliments

Written by Michael on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this stuff is awesome, been using it for years and its a great price on here vs going to a department store..

Written by king on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought only for the brave because my wife smelled it and fell in love with it. It has become my go to cologne

Written by lerrin on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife's smelled this at a department store and fell in love with it. She told me about it so I decided to buy it. It has become 1 of my goto colognes

Written by lerrin on August 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent bought it for my Husband and my adult son came home asked him what scent he was wearing went out and bought it . My teenage son would sneek a few squirts. and finally went out and bought 2 Bottles .One for him one for my Husband ..It's A scent anyone can wear.....

Written by Andrea on November 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Very Nice!!!!!

Written by C. Kale on November 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.