Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Vera Wang Rock Princess is a funky and fun perfume that is sure to please women of all ages. The 2009 release by Vera Wang introduced a unique fragrance that has become a favorite among women. With lush notes of rose, musk, lily, cashmere woods, and white peach, this perfume has a youthful scent that will get you positive attention. The casual fragrance is great for going out with friends in the afternoon or evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Vera Wang Rock Princess has been my signature scent since I first tried it. It is very sexy without being overpowering & I get compliments on this scent constantly. When I find a scent I like I will wear it there is no such thing as age appropriate scents. Right now my signature scent is Rock Princess & I love it.

Written by Dianne on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this purfume awhile ago and did not like it at all. Still have almost the whole bottle left...this has to be the worst Vera Wang has made... the weird thing is i love all of her other scents...smh

Written by dcdiva on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rock princess by Vera Wang is not just for teenagers of those under a certain age. In fact no perfume is. I do not understand all of the ageist comments on this site. If you like a scent wear it. Do not worry if you are "too old for it" or "too young for it". Scent is an individual thing and has nothing to do with age.

Written by Reece on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rock Princess is my all time favorite perfume and now I can't find it anywhere! Did they stop producing it or what? I've been waiting for months to find this lovely floral scent! My only complaint is that it does wear off quickly...so you're just going to have to carry the bottle with you in your big purse and spray on!!

Written by KJF on July 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

energetic

Written by Jill on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rock Princess by Vera Wang was a blind buy for me, and I am so glad i have it! I own the original Princess and the two are quite different. Rock Princess is much darker and heavier with more emphasis on the muskiness. It is a beautiful scent! Rock Princess is a bit hard to find, so I recommend picking one up asap. A must have for rockers and princesses!

Written by Rapunzelesque on September 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mom said I needed a more mature fragrance when I graduated high school so I chose Rock Princess, and what a great choice! I always get so many compliments from both guys and girls. It's just right not too powerful but definrtly not a little girl.

Written by Jazlyn on August 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love all of Vera Wangs Princess range. I found that Rock Princess lotion last the longest. I carry it in my bag and it will instantly brighten up my day but no over power. Perfect for young girls going out, but not for the matured to retired group.

Written by Anonymous on May 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't think this is a young scent. I am in my early 40's and was thrilled to find perfume that was floral but pretty without being overwhelming. I don't agree that it smells anything like CK-1. I hate that scent. Plus that scent is citrusy and perfumy. It's just pretty without that old lady, strong perfumy smell. I try new perfumes all the time and find many of them too strong and overdone. This is so feminine, I would wear it day, night or anytime.

Written by lyn on May 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love it just reived it today

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.