Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2011, Gucci Flora Eau Fraiche by Gucci is a subtle women's perfume tailor-made for those casual occasions. The perfume contains notes of mandarin, bergamot, peony, kumquat, and lemon to create a fruity and floral scent that will match your laid-back personality. It is the perfect perfume for that afternoon outdoors with your family or for a casual lunch with your friends. No matter where you choose to wear this fragrance, it is sure to be the right fit for the casual you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I like this scent, it seems a little intense and sweet, but still has a nice smell. I just ordered the sample size for myself, not sure if I would order a larger bottle.

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Flora is my absoute favorite scent. It smells so fresh and sexy.

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GUCCI "Flora" remains one of my favorite parfums. It is slightly intense when it goes on; but then dries down to a beautiful,dreamy scent. I love to layer this; first the FLORA shower gel, then the FLORA lotion, and lastly, the FLORA perfume. (Sometimes I'll even wash my hair with the FLORA shower gel!) I love many perfumes and rarely go a day without wearing something. On me, Gucci "Flora" seems to have the best staying power of all the parfums I own. I love how it's scent will just gently linger through-out my day.

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Flora is clean- refreshing scent that is not too heavy but stays with you and smells delicious!! My grandaughter turned me onto it and now it has become one of my favorites!! I received my order quickily in time to give her a bottle for Christmas and keep one for myself !!!

Written by cm-fla on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Gucci Flora was pleasing to my male friend, which was my goal. I like it very well. Would recommend it.

Written by Betty Elliott on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a Flora sample. It smells clean, crisp, cool....like a beautiful autumn day. Scent is not overpowering but weakens within a few hours. I like it & will reorder. I have several favorites, as I like to change perfumes daily. This one is a keeper. I am 60 years old.

Written by Nana on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received the perfume as a gift, probably because my name is "Flora" So I wanted to order the lotion. I love it!

Written by Flora on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As 90% of the perfumes i'm wearing are for women, i love finding strong intense ones so they last longer on my skin. I've purchased Gucci Flora Eau de Parfum from Fragrancenet and it rocks. It's a sweet but intense perfume that lasts and stays on the skin like a beautiful body cream. I strongly believe that Gucci Premiere the newest perfume is kinda based on this one,.. and that's why it's also a successful one. Though Flora is advertised as a day time perfume, i think is more appropriate for night time but that's a personal opinion. Thanks Fragrancenet for the great price!

Written by John (Greece) on March 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Flora is a great product it las alday long would rec for anyone.

Written by momo on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The smell is wonderful and the bath gel is wonderful too!

Written by Pocahontas on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.