Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but mature and evocative scent, Essence Narciso Rodriguez perfume for women is a seductive fragrance with a moderate, flowery tone. First introduced by Narciso Rodriguez in 2008, Essence has a thoughtful and complex construction that blends notes of rose petal and musk with amber and iris in perfect balance. This engaging and elegant fragrance is wonderful for a broad variety of adventures, from a picnic in the park to a coffee date with a friend.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I cannot verify the fragrance of this perfume. It is wonderful and everyone always comments on how wonderful the fragrance. And purchasing it through Fragrance net is certainly a savings.

Written by Jill on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NARCISCO RODRIGUES ESSENCE - Beautiful, feminine with a touch of floral. Not overpowering or overbearing. Can be worn all day and for any occasion. Can be layered with the body lotion. Exquisite. I bought multiples for fear of this not being available.

Written by Anonymous on July 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Essence Narciso Rodriquez makes me feel like a Princess in Pearls. It is long lasting even into the 12:00 midnight hour. The notes of rose petal, iris, and amber leads a trail to my glass slipper. My Prince Charming; spellbound by the intriguing scent identifies that it is me. We live and dance happily ever after!!!

Written by petitepat on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have them all but this one it smells like mortien fly spray I use it as a toilet spray .

Written by Gillian on May 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered two, one for myself and one for my sister's 50th B-day, we both love it!. Great Value, I got the two for the same price as I was quoted for one in the stores. I'd order again in a heartbeat!!!!..Thanks to my niece Hannah, for informing me about your website. I'll be a life long customer, Thank You!

Written by Paula, Illinois on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Essence by Narcisco Rodriguez is my new favorite fragrance! I have allergies and must avoid most of the fragrances available. I had a regular fragrance I wore for almost 20 years but was no longer able to find it (Chloe 1970s version). When trying to find a similar scent this product was introduced to me and now I am a convert for life! Please do not quit making this product for many years to come!

Written by R. Player on May 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent lasting wish there was a body wash & lotion available to buy!

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very refreshing but feminine

Written by rosa j. on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Essence" Narcisco Rodriquez....so elegant and feminine. I feel very 'rich' when I wear it,i.e., every day. Thank you FragranceNet for making it affordable. Your products and service are excellent.

Written by Magoo on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Essence by Narcisco Rodriguez is simply a beautiful fragrance. It works for both casual daytime (running errands & shopping with the girls) to elegant events such as weddings or black tie events. It is a sensual fragrance that really stands out. I am often asked what scent I am wearing by both males & females. I usually tell people I forgot which fragrance I chose that day. I would not want to smell like everyone else. I like that my fragrance is unique.

Written by gatsby on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.