Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
John Varvatos by John Varvatos is an intriguing women's perfume that is the perfect addition to top off your scent collection. Introduced in 2008, this fragrance contains notes such as coriander flowers, apricot, wild honey, oakmoss, jasmine grandiflora, and extra pure patchouli, providing a unique scent that works with your individual body chemistry. This mature fragrance has a moderate strength that will last throughout the day. Simply spray it on and feel your best at any casual occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love John Varvato for women that I purchase two bottles. I was looking for the gift set with the bodywash and body cream if it ever come available please notify me by email, Im a mature woman and I think this is a perfect scent for everyday because IS love it that much.

Written by Mrs. Sheila Robinson on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this fragrance after purc;hasing John's male scent ... artisan and artisan black ... both were so sensual that I had to try the female scent! OMG! Talk about sultry, sexy, heady and subtle ... all at the same time! I am 59 years old ... no one believes me .... BUT this is my new hottest scent ... matches my nickname "Hot Madre"!!! Thanks, Lynn

Written by Lynn "HOT MADRE" Marziale on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the packaging of John Varvatos for her in the beautiful velvet pouch. Very nice fragrance, spicy ,warm, with some citrus notes.

Written by Diana on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Normally I do not like flowery fragrances, but this had such great reviews that I ordered it without knowing how it smells. I am so happy I did. It is very light and wonderful. I always get comments on how nice it smells. This is definitely staying in my rotation.

Written by Renee P on December 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first bought John Varvatos while in Europe. I love the fragrance. People instantly react to it when I wear it. I have recommended it hundreds of times. It is elegant, unique and memorable.

Written by Annette on November 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is subtly memorable!

Written by Dr. Brenda on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love John Varvartos!!! I wear this fragrance and get compliments galore!!. I had to share it with a sibling and buy it for her!!!. This is my signature fragrance!!!

Written by Yvonnie Lynn on September 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this perfume at a friends house and instantly fell in love with it. Definitely a buy for me.

Written by Atotih on July 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Heavenly Scent!!! I purchased John Varvatos and I must say is has become one of my all time favorite perfume. I have received so many compliments on this fragrance. I obtain comments daily on this one from both males and females. I have co-workers asking what is the name of this divine scent...sad to say, but I won't share the secret. Try it you will love it also.

Written by D.T. from Houston on April 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this scent the moment I first tried it on after buying it! In fact, I'm so upset that one that the latest one I bought is missing! :( I would suggest it for anyone who likes spicy perfumes that aren't heavily scented!

Written by Mimsy on October 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.