Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 2008, women everywhere have been discovering the gentle power of Bvlgari Omnia Green Jade perfume by Bvlgari. The notes of pistachio, white woods and green mandarin are the first to capture attention, and the scents of jasmine, pear blossom and white peony combine to enrich the initial impression, creating a complex and long-lasting fragrance perfect for everyday wear. Subtle, sweet and delicious, Bvlgari Omnia Green Jade is the signature scent you've been looking for.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bvlgari omnia green jade has a fresh scent and is very pleasant but doesn't last long.

Written by Mary on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omni Green Jade has been my signature fragrance for 10+ yrs. I'm a mature lady and always receive compliments.

Written by Anonymous on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first smelt this fragrance from a sample that I had received I knew I had to have it I love the way it smells it has such a fresh and light Aroma it just makes you want to follow the scent,

Written by Beatrice on April 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so pleased to receive my green jade.. Smells so good. I have almost the whole collection of bvlgari

Written by terri on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect scent to capture a man's attention!

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Green Jade is a lovely scent. I wear it for daily office or for evening. Perfect day to evening scent. Not overpowering at all and long lasting. A happy scent that lifts your spirits everyday.

Written by Vancia on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just received this scent and I must say, i love it. It kind of smells like the Amethyst *which I also love* Very refreshing and would make a perfect spring scent ^^

Written by silvermist_85 on November 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A few months ago I received a bottle as a gift and inmediately loved it. The scent is so clean and refreshing and makes me feel good.

Written by Maggie on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance!! It's light and classy. I have plenty bottles of parfume and this one (amongst a couple of others) is one of my absolute favorites!!

Written by JusTish on March 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance! Everytime I wear it, I receive compliments--from both men and women. The scent lasts all day, however, not overbearing.

Written by Angela on November 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.