Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 2009, Pretty by Elizabeth Arden has become an instant favorite among women who enjoy a soft perfume with just a hint of mystery. The fragrant notes of orange blossom, star jasmine and pink iris are combined with creamy amber, jacaranda wood and white peony notes to create a deliciously delicate scent that lingers. This is the perfect accompaniment for afternoon strolls down sun-dappled paths or casual lunch dates with your friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pretty by Elizabeth Arden is one of my signature scents. It is a sweet yet captivating floral scent, the jasmine, peony, and pink iris make the most beautiful and feminine combination. Wearing Pretty makes me feel more than pretty but actually sexy! I would definitely wear this on a night out, it draws the attention of many and will not disappoint!!

Written by Zena on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone love the way Pretty makes me smell. It a very common fragrance and last a long time with me.

Written by Wonderwa on August 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

perfectly balanced...so soft, feminine, not overpowering..just the RIGHT amount of "sexy"

Written by Anonymous on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The product speaks for it self "Pretty".

Written by CMGD on January 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I quite enjoy this perfume and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys floral scents. With many floral scents I find them too strong and headache inducing, this however, is not overpowering to me. I had been searching for a floral scent to replace another perfume that had been discontinued and this was a perfect replacement. Definitely a spring/summer scent. My only complaint is that the scent life doesn't last as long as I'd like and I have to reapply at least once or twice a day.

Written by Anonymous on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"smelled" it the first time on my co-worker, and loved it. Had to get my own. Purchased the small bottle first. Just incase... LOVED IT, and keep getting compliments on it. Now I got the big bottle. Will continue to use it !!

Written by Michelle on September 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I day I got hold of Pretty, i was amazed at that wonderful scent. I must admit that it is a scent that will speak volumes about you. You will not smell it on yourself yet others will keep complimenting how good you smell. I wish i could get as many bottles for myself as possible.

Written by Anonymous on January 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a sample last year, and everytime, i wear pretty, everyone comments on how great the fragerance is on me. Now, my husband is giving it to me for Christmas

Written by Dianne on December 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The name describes it best, Pretty. It's a soft floral but fresh scent. Love it.

Written by dlv on September 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried a sample of this at a local Dept store. I really liked it, but the price was outragious. I then found it on your web site and ordered it. I have only had it on a couple times, but I love the softness of it and it appears to last all day!

Written by Cheryl on May 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.